Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Squish #8: Pod vs. Pod (Squish (Paperback))

De (autor) ,
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 23 Aug 2016 – vârsta de la 7 până la 10 ani
From the "New York Times" bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it s green . . . it s blobby . . . it s gross . . . it s SQUISH( ), a comic-book-loving amoeba whose adventures are perfect for fans of Captain Underpants.
Uh-oh Squish s friend Pod just hasn t been himself lately. One minute he s happy-dancing; the next he s sobbing in his soup. What s going on? (Hint: mitosis is the process that splits single-celled organisms. That s right, "splits.") It is truly pod vs. pod and may the best pod, umm, win?
BONUS: Look in the back to find out how to draw one of the Squish characters and to get instructions for a SENSATIONAL science experiment you can do at home SHAZAM

Praise for Squish:
* Hilarious. If ever a new series deserved to go viral, this one does. "Kirkus Reviews, " Starred
An energetic, good-hearted escapade, one that young readers will enjoy. "The New York Times"
Simple enough for early readers but still remarkably snarky, clever, and entertaining. "The Bulletin of the Center for Children s Books ""

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (1) 4015 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +293 lei  9-16 zile
  Random House Books for Young Readers – 23 Aug 2016 4015 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +293 lei  9-16 zile
Carte Hardback (1) 7661 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +764 lei  10-18 zile
  Random House Books for Young Readers – 23 Aug 2016 7661 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +764 lei  10-18 zile

Din seria Squish (Paperback)

Preț: 4015 lei

Puncte Express: 60

Preț estimativ în valută:
803 896$ 703£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 04-18 iunie
Livrare express 30 mai-06 iunie pentru 1292 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780307983084
ISBN-10: 0307983080
Pagini: 96
Dimensiuni: 140 x 178 x 9 mm
Greutate: 0.16 kg
Editura: Random House Books for Young Readers
Seria Squish (Paperback)