Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Sometimes I Lie

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 23 Mar 2017

My name is Amber Reynolds. There are three things you should know about me.

1. I’m in a coma

2. My husband doesn’t love me any more

3. Sometimes I lie

Unnerving, twisted and utterly compelling, you won’t be able to put this new thriller down.

Set to be the most talked about book in 2017, it’s perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl on the Train and The Widow.

PRAISE FOR SOMETIMES I LIE:

‘Expect perfectly imbedded twists and sharply drawn characters. A brilliant thriller.’ – Ali Land, Author of GOOD ME BAD ME

‘A gripping debut with a brilliant twist, I loved it.’ – BA Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors

‘Boldly plotted, tightly knotted – a provocative true-or-false thriller that deepens and darkens to its ink-black finale. Marvellous.’ – AJ Finn, author of The Woman in the Window

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (3) 5398 lei  24-36 zile +1422 lei  4-10 zile
  HarperCollins Publishers – 23 Mar 2017 5398 lei  24-36 zile +1422 lei  4-10 zile
  Flatiron Books – 13 Mar 2018 10607 lei  3-5 săpt.
  MACMILLAN USA – 13 Nov 2018 11423 lei  3-5 săpt. +857 lei  9-16 zile

Preț: 5398 lei

Preț vechi: 6210 lei
-13%

Puncte Express: 81

Preț estimativ în valută:
1040 1005$ 938£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 21 octombrie-02 noiembrie
Livrare express 01-07 octombrie pentru 2421 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780008225353
ISBN-10: 0008225354
Pagini: 384
Dimensiuni: 128 x 198 x 32 mm
Greutate: 0.31 kg
Editura: HarperCollins Publishers
Colecția HQ

Notă biografică

Alice Feeney is a writer and journalist. She spent fifteen years at the BBC where she worked as a reporter, news editor, arts and entertainment producer and One O'clock news producer.
Alice has lived in London and Sydney and has now settled in the Surrey countryside, where she lives with her husband and dog.
Her debut novel, Sometimes I Lie, was a New York Times and international bestseller. The book has been sold in over twenty countries and is being made into a TV series by a major film studio. I Know Who You Are is her second novel.