Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Sometimes I Lie

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 23 Mar 2017

My name is Amber Reynolds. There are three things you should know about me.

1. I’m in a coma

2. My husband doesn’t love me any more

3. Sometimes I lie

Unnerving, twisted and utterly compelling, you won’t be able to put this new thriller down.

Set to be the most talked about book in 2017, it’s perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl on the Train and The Widow.

PRAISE FOR SOMETIMES I LIE:

‘Expect perfectly imbedded twists and sharply drawn characters. A brilliant thriller.’ – Ali Land, Author of GOOD ME BAD ME

‘A gripping debut with a brilliant twist, I loved it.’ – BA Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors

‘Boldly plotted, tightly knotted – a provocative true-or-false thriller that deepens and darkens to its ink-black finale. Marvellous.’ – AJ Finn, author of The Woman in the Window

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 4349 lei  Economic 16-28 zile +967 lei  6-8 zile
  HarperCollins Publishers – 23 Mar 2017 4349 lei  Economic 16-28 zile +967 lei  6-8 zile
  MACMILLAN USA – 13 Nov 2018 8419 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1160 lei  6-8 zile
Carte Hardback (2) 13339 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1049 lei  10-17 zile
  13339 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1049 lei  10-17 zile
  THORNDIKE PR – 27 Mar 2018 19721 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +2220 lei  10-17 zile

Preț: 4349 lei

Preț vechi: 4841 lei
-10%

Puncte Express: 65

Preț estimativ în valută:
889 1014$ 802£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 04-16 ianuarie 19
Livrare express 25-27 decembrie pentru 1966 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780008225353
ISBN-10: 0008225354
Pagini: 390
Dimensiuni: 123 x 198 x 32 mm
Greutate: 0.28 kg
Editura: HarperCollins Publishers
Colecția HQ