Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Sometimes I Lie

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 23 Mar 2017

My name is Amber Reynolds. There are three things you should know about me.

1. I’m in a coma

2. My husband doesn’t love me any more

3. Sometimes I lie

Unnerving, twisted and utterly compelling, you won’t be able to put this new thriller down.

Set to be the most talked about book in 2017, it’s perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl on the Train and The Widow.

PRAISE FOR SOMETIMES I LIE:

‘Expect perfectly imbedded twists and sharply drawn characters. A brilliant thriller.’ – Ali Land, Author of GOOD ME BAD ME

‘A gripping debut with a brilliant twist, I loved it.’ – BA Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors

‘Boldly plotted, tightly knotted – a provocative true-or-false thriller that deepens and darkens to its ink-black finale. Marvellous.’ – AJ Finn, author of The Woman in the Window

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (1) 4301 lei  Economic 19-31 zile +1677 lei  4-6 zile
  HarperCollins Publishers – 23 Mar 2017 4301 lei  Economic 19-31 zile +1677 lei  4-6 zile
Carte Hardback (2) 13042 lei  Economic 15-29 zile +1341 lei  9-13 zile
  13042 lei  Economic 15-29 zile +1341 lei  9-13 zile
  THORNDIKE PR – 27 Mar 2018 19170 lei  Economic 15-29 zile +2473 lei  9-13 zile

Preț: 4301 lei

Preț vechi: 5237 lei
-18%

Puncte Express: 65

Preț estimativ în valută:
877 $ 769£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 13-25 iulie
Livrare express 28-30 iunie pentru 2676 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780008225353
ISBN-10: 0008225354
Pagini: 390
Dimensiuni: 123 x 198 x 32 mm
Greutate: 0.28 kg
Editura: HarperCollins Publishers
Colecția HQ