Sometimes I Lie

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 23 Mar 2017

My name is Amber Reynolds. There are three things you should know about me.

1. I’m in a coma

2. My husband doesn’t love me any more

3. Sometimes I lie

Unnerving, twisted and utterly compelling, you won’t be able to put this new thriller down.

Set to be the most talked about book in 2017, it’s perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl on the Train and The Widow.


‘Expect perfectly imbedded twists and sharply drawn characters. A brilliant thriller.’ – Ali Land, Author of GOOD ME BAD ME

‘A gripping debut with a brilliant twist, I loved it.’ – BA Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors

‘Boldly plotted, tightly knotted – a provocative true-or-false thriller that deepens and darkens to its ink-black finale. Marvellous.’ – AJ Finn, author of The Woman in the Window

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (1) 4277 lei  Economic 15-27 zile +1667 lei  5-7 zile
  HarperCollins Publishers – 23 Mar 2017 4277 lei  Economic 15-27 zile +1667 lei  5-7 zile
Carte Hardback (2) 12613 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1305 lei  8-14 zile
  12613 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1305 lei  8-14 zile
  THORNDIKE PR – 27 Mar 2018 20724 lei  Precomandă

Preț: 4277 lei

Preț vechi: 5206 lei

Puncte Express: 64

Preț estimativ în valută:
873 1072$ 762£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 06-18 aprilie
Livrare express 27-29 martie pentru 2666 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9780008225353
ISBN-10: 0008225354
Pagini: 390
Dimensiuni: 123 x 198 x 32 mm
Greutate: 0.28 kg
Editura: HarperCollins Publishers
Colecția HQ