Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Rogue Avenger: The Heart of the Quarter

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – August 2005

"For fans of Tom Clancy, Joe Buff, and Michael DiMercurio"

Book 1 of the Rogue Submarine Series: THEY STOLE HIS FUTURE. HE STOLE THEIR SUBMARINE.

The accident changed everything... One moment, Lieutenant Jake Slate was going about his duties aboard the ballistic missile submarine, USS "Colorado." The next second, he was sprawled on the deck plates in a spreading puddle of blood and hydraulic fluid. But it wasn't the injury that ruined his life and doomed his military career. It was the rescue effort.

Now he's being thrown to the wolves to cover up the misdeeds of a superior officer, and Jake doesn't care for the role of sacrificial lamb.

Blinded by rage and unsure of his future, he finds himself at the center of a treacherous plot to hijack the "Colorado" and sell her nuclear warheads to a foreign power. Jake no longer knows who he can trust. He doesn't know what the future holds. He really only knows one thing. He "will" have his revenge.

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 9299 lei

Puncte Express: 139

Preț estimativ în valută:
1800 2142$ 1533£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 21 august-04 septembrie
Livrare express 19-27 august pentru 1690 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780985044329
ISBN-10: 0985044322
Pagini: 202
Dimensiuni: 152 x 229 x 12 mm
Greutate: 0.35 kg
Editura: Stealth Books