Reconfigurable Circuits and Technologies for Smart Millimeter-Wave Systems (EuMA High Frequency Technologies Series)

Editat de Philippe Ferrari, Rolf Jakoby, Onur Hamza Karabey, Gustavo P. Rehder, Holger Maune
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Hardback – 26 May 2022
Get up to speed on the modelling, design, technologies, and applications of tunable circuits and reconfigurable mm-wave systems. Coverage includes smart antennas and frequency-agile RF components, as well as a detailed comparison of three key technologies for the design of tunable mm-wave circuits: CMOS, RF MEMS, and microwave liquid crystals, and measurement results of state-of-the-art prototypes. Numerous examples of tunable circuits and systems are included that can be practically implemented for the reader's own needs. Ideal for graduate students studying RF/microwave engineering, and researchers and engineers involved in circuit and system design for new communication platforms such as mm-wave 5G and beyond, high-throughput satellites in GSO, and future satellite constellations in MEO/LEO, as well as for automotive radars, security and biomedical mm-wave systems.
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria EuMA High Frequency Technologies Series

Preț: 65549 lei

Preț vechi: 78035 lei

Puncte Express: 983

Preț estimativ în valută:
12630 12208$ 11394£

Carte tipărită la comandă

Livrare economică 11-23 noiembrie
Livrare express 08-18 octombrie pentru 24703 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781107102477
ISBN-10: 1107102472
Pagini: 300
Dimensiuni: 170 x 244 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.92 kg
Editura: Cambridge University Press
Colecția Cambridge University Press
Seria EuMA High Frequency Technologies Series

Locul publicării: New York, United States


Preface; List of abbreviations; 1. Introduction and Motivation Rolf Jakoby; 2. Reconfigurable Devices and Smart Antennas Holger Maune, Matthias Nickel; 3. CMOS and BiCMOS technologies Philippe Ferrari, Sylvain Bourdel, Thomas Quémerais, Alfredo Bautista; 4. RF MEMS Technology Gustavo P. Rehder, Ariana L. C. Serrano, Marcelo N. P. Carreño, Mehmet Kaynak, Selin Tolunay Wipf, Matthias Wietstruck, Alexander Göritz; 5. Microwave Liquid Crystal Technology Rolf Jakoby, Matthias Jost, Onur Hamza Karabey, Holger Maune, Matthias Nickel, Ersin Polat, Roland Reese, Henning Tesmer, Christian Weickhmann.