Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Omens

Autor Suzanne Wright
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 28 iul 2020
What readers are saying about Suzanne:
'It's been two minutes since my last fix and I need Suzanne Wright to give me more' Edgy Reviews
'No words to describe how much I ADORE this extraordinary and magical read ' Gi's Spot Reviews on Burn
'Sarcastic banter, a sexy alpha demon and his smart-mouthed heroine, an intense, highly passionate romance . . . I devoured this book from start to finish ' The Escapist Book Blog on Burn
'Unique, original and very entertaining' Ramblings from this Chick
If you love this book, make sure you check out the rest of THE DARK IN YOU series - find out how the sizzling story began . . .
BURN
BLAZE
ASHES
EMBERS
SHADOWS
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 5965 lei

Puncte Express: 89

Preț estimativ în valută:
1143 1218$ 975£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 06-20 mai
Livrare express 19-25 aprilie pentru 1983 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780349416335
ISBN-10: 0349416338
Pagini: 368
Dimensiuni: 128 x 195 x 27 mm
Greutate: 0.25 kg
Editura: Little Brown Book Group

Notă biografică

Suzanne Wright lives in England with her husband and two children. When she's not spending time with her family, she's writing, reading or doing her version of housework - sweeping the house with a look.

She's worked in a pharmaceutical company, at a Disney Store, at a primary school as a voluntary teaching assistant, at the RSCPA and has a First Class Honours degree in Psychology and Identity Studies.

As to her interests, she enjoys reading, writing, reading, writing (sort of eat, sleep, write, repeat), spending time with her family, movie nights with her sisters and playing with her two Bengal kittens.

To connect with Suzanne online:

Website: http://www.suzannewright.co.uk
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/suzannewrightfanpage
Twitter: https://twitter.com/suz_wright
Blog: http://www.suzannewrightsblog.blogspot.co.uk

Descriere

Witty, humorous paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Kresley Cole and Shelly Laurenston