Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Lawyer for the Cat

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 09 Feb 2017
For fans of A Street Cat Named Bob and Solomon's Tale, Lawyer for the Cat is Lee Robinson's follow up to her charming, moving and funny debut novel, Lawyer for the Dog. Following her successful representation of Sherman the Schnauzer, Sally Baynard is happy to go back to working with humans.
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 4638 lei

Preț vechi: 5347 lei
-13%

Puncte Express: 70

Preț estimativ în valută:
892 1047$ 768£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 22 octombrie-02 noiembrie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781785760679
ISBN-10: 178576067X
Pagini: 240
Dimensiuni: 128 x 195 x 20 mm
Greutate: 0.2 kg
Editura: ZAFFRE