Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Kitty and the Star Stone Robber

De (autor) Ilustrat de Jenny Løvlie
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 07 Jul 2022
Kitty is a superhero-in-training with feline super powers. She dreams of being just like her superhero mum oneday, but she's still got a lot to learn. Join her for a series of enchanting adventures by the light of the moon.In Kitty and the Star Stone Robber, Kitty is called to a break-in at the city museum. Dinosaur bones, glittering gems, and a special sparkling meteorite are all missing. Kitty has a clear idea of who the robber could be, but is it a case of mistaken identity?
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 4211 lei

Puncte Express: 63

Preț estimativ în valută:
811 791$ 708£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 27 octombrie-08 noiembrie
Livrare express 08-14 octombrie pentru 1338 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780192777874
ISBN-10: 0192777874
Pagini: 128
Dimensiuni: 130 x 186 x 9 mm
Greutate: 0.17 kg
Ediția: 1
Colecția OUP Oxford
Locul publicării: Oxford

Recenzii

Praise for Kitty series: 'Kitty and her friends are hugely appealing characters and this little story is full of useful, important lessons about friendship, bravery, and finding courage within yourself. It is a perfect book for little girls and boys confidently reading on their own.'
'The first in a lovely new series for fans of Isadora Moon, Kitty is a relatable little girl whose night-time adventures feature a cast of lovely cat characters - adventurous Figaro, sophisticated Katsumi and curious Pixie. A gentle theme of friendship, bravery and being yourself also runs throughout.'
'Kitty's magical story is enhanced and energised by the detailed illustrations that breathe life into the cheeky cat characters and the fantastic garden they find. A great first outing into the world of 'chapter' books, Kitty's exploits are ideal for reading aloud or to bridge the gap between picture books and lengthier fiction.'
'An utter delight and a perfect book for emerging readers'
'This feline frolic will appeal to readers starting their first chapter books.'
'Harrison writes an amusing story of bravery and self-confidence, encouraging newly independent readers with Mom's words: Don't let fear hold you back. You're braver than you think.'
'Beautifully presented in a small format for little hands and densely illustrated in tones of grey and orange on almost every page, superhero Kitty's magical story is simply purrfect for both cat lovers and young adventurers.'