Cantitate/Preț
Produs

JACQUES

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – April 2017
For fans of Boyhood, Jacques is Tanya Ravenswater's beautiful and touching coming-of-age novel of what makes an ordinary life extraordinary. Forced to move to England to live with his guardian - the pompous and distant Oliver - Jacques finds himself in a strange country, and a strange world.
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 4784 lei

Preț vechi: 5496 lei
-13%

Puncte Express: 72

Preț estimativ în valută:
921 1078$ 789£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 21 octombrie-02 noiembrie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781785770111
ISBN-10: 178577011X
Pagini: 400
Dimensiuni: 131 x 198 x 45 mm
Greutate: 0.27 kg
Editura: BONNIER ZAFFRE