Cantitate/Preț
Produs

From Below

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 07 Jun 2022
Darcy Coates brings you a brand-new horror novel that'll take your breath away... From Below is:
Perfect for fans of Jennifer McMahon and Wendy Webb
For lovers of ghost stories and anyone mesmerized by the depths of the ocean-and what hides in the darkness

No light. No air. No escape.
Hundreds of feet beneath the ocean's surface, a graveyard waits...

Years ago, the SS Arcadia vanished without a trace during a routine voyage. Though a strange, garbled emergency message was broadcast, neither the ship nor any of its crew could be found. Sixty years later, its wreck has finally been discovered more than three hundred miles from its intended course...a silent graveyard deep beneath the ocean's surface, eagerly waiting for the first sign of life.

Cove and her dive team have been granted permission to explore the Arcadia's rusting hull. Their purpose is straightforward: examine the wreck, film everything, and, if possible, uncover how and why the supposedly unsinkable ship vanished.

But the Arcadia has not yet had its fill of death, and something dark and hungry watches from below. With limited oxygen and the ship slowly closing in around them, Cove and her team will have to fight their way free of the unspeakable horror now desperate to claim them.

Because once they're trapped beneath the ocean's waves, there's no going back.

Also By Darcy Coates:
The Haunting of Leigh Harker
The Haunting of Ashburn House
The Haunting of Blackwood House
Craven Manor
The House Next Door
Voices in the Snow
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 5660 lei

Preț vechi: 6477 lei
-13%

Puncte Express: 85

Preț estimativ în valută:
1089 1068$ 956£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 11-18 octombrie
Livrare express 08-14 octombrie pentru 2691 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781728220239
ISBN-10: 1728220238
Pagini: 480
Dimensiuni: 140 x 210 x 30 mm
Greutate: 0.44 kg
Editura: SOURCEBOOKS
Colecția Poisoned Pen Press
Locul publicării: London, United Kingdom

Notă biografică

Darcy Coates is the USA Today bestselling author of Hunted, The Haunting of Ashburn House, Craven Manor, and more than a dozen horror and suspense titles. She lives on the Central Coast of Australia with her family, cats, and a garden full of herbs and vegetables. Darcy loves forests, especially old-growth forests where the trees dwarf anyone who steps between them. Wherever she lives, she tries to have a mountain range close by.