Folly (The Daughters of Mannerling Series)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 06 Mar 2014

Din seria The Daughters of Mannerling Series

Preț: 4644 lei

Puncte Express: 70

Preț estimativ în valută:
894 1053$ 764£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 14-26 octombrie
Livrare express 25-29 septembrie pentru 1250 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781780333267
ISBN-10: 1780333269
Pagini: 224
Dimensiuni: 111 x 179 x 15 mm
Greutate: 0.13 kg
Editura: Little Brown Book Group
Colecția The Daughters of Mannerling Series
Seria The Daughters of Mannerling Series

Notă biografică

M. C. BEATON is the prolific author of the bestselling Agatha Raisin murder mysteries (featuring man-mad PR-guru-turned-private eye Agatha Raisin), the acclaimed Hamish Macbeth mysteries, a quartet of Edwardian murder mysteries and numerous Regency romances, all published by Constable & Robinson. Born in Scotland, M. C. Beaton worked for many years as a journalist on Fleet Street. She divides her time between Paris and a Cotswolds village very much like Agatha's beloved Carsely. Visit for more on M. C. Beaton and her books.