Dying to Learn

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 25 Aug 2012

Dying to Learn is the first installment of a futuristic trilogy in which humans are living in a dystopian world. Capitalism has failed, a great cataclysm has occurred, and an “End Times” of our own making has left our planet in chaos. In this wasteland, an Avatar named OroCritshna comes to Earth to teach and to guide the resurrection of the human race. He alone possesses knowledge of our sordid history and divine potential. Like the prophets before him, OroCritshna attempts to help humanity spiritually ascend. Yet, because our planet is shrouded in superstition, ignorance, and darkness, only a few souls are ready to become Initiates. Will you understand his messages of Truth, Love and Light?The Initiate series includes three futuristic novellas written by Oberto “Falco” Airaudi, founder and spiritual guide of The Federation of Damanhur in Italy. Originally, Falco wrote the Initiate trilogy for students at the Damanhur Mystery School and to honor Damanhur’s Temples to Humanity, which are often called the “Eighth Wonder of the World.” Now, Falco’s texts have been translated into English and are being offered to the public at large. The next two books in the trilogy are entitled Reborn to Live: Second Book of the Initiate and Seven Scarlet Doors: Third Book of the Initiate. The series also includes a free e-book entitled Road to the Central Fires: Prequel to Seven Scarlet Doors, which can be downloaded at the Oracle Institute website (

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 3018 lei

Preț vechi: 7544 lei

Puncte Express: 45

Preț estimativ în valută:
584 697$ 499£

Carte în stoc

Livrare din stoc 26-29 iunie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781937465018
ISBN-10: 1937465012
Pagini: 120
Dimensiuni: 127 x 203 x 6 mm
Greutate: 0.13 kg
Editura: Oracle Institute Press, LLC