Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Dissent Renegades

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback
Prepare to be THRILLED by this dystopian adventure - WITH A TWIST that you won't see coming

PERFECT for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES & DIVERGENT

R.J. Furness brings you his debut novel and the first in the DISSENT series. RENEGADES is here

"Settle in for daring leads, vicious enemies, and an immersive world. Intriguing twists unfold a well-paced tale of survival and the age-old question, who can you trust?" Emily R. King - Author of The Hundredth Queen Series

'A thrilling and immersive book that will transport you to a future reminiscent of the Jurassic era, but with more lies, deceit and even murder. I don

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 8154 lei

Puncte Express: 122

Preț estimativ în valută:
1631 1816$ 1437£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 07-21 iunie
Livrare express 07-15 iunie pentru 1627 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781978341944
ISBN-10: 1978341946
Pagini: 318
Dimensiuni: 127 x 203 x 18 mm
Greutate: 0.35 kg