Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Darkness Splintered: Signet

Autor Keri Arthur
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 5 noi 2013 – vârsta de la 18 ani
New York Times bestselling author Keri Arthur continues her Dark Angels series as half-werewolf, half-Aedh Risa Jones races to save the world from descending into ultimate chaos....

Risa has angered several powerful people, and she’s starting to feel the pressure from all sides. She also finds herself under the scrutiny of the vampire council, some of whom consider her a monster who should be destroyed. But they offer her a bloody bargain: Take on the lethal head of the council and others will support her.

As the search for the keys to hell heats up, Risa realizes that she has no choice. For the sake of the people she loves, she must find the keys—and get rid of Hunter—before the next gate is opened and brings the world closer to all hell breaking loose....
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Signet

Preț: 4185 lei

Puncte Express: 63

Preț estimativ în valută:
801 856$ 677£

Carte indisponibilă temporar

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780451419590
ISBN-10: 0451419596
Pagini: 394
Dimensiuni: 107 x 170 x 33 mm
Greutate: 0.2 kg
Editura: Penguin Books
Colecția Signet
Seriile Signet, Dark Angels Novels


Recenzii

Praise for the Novels of Keri Arthur

“Keri Arthur’s imagination and energy infuse everything she writes with zest.” —Charlaine Harris

“Fans of Anita Blake and Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse vampire series will be rewarded.”—Publishers Weekly

“Risa makes readers fall in love with her....I highly recommend Arthur’s books.” —USA Today

Notă biografică

Keri Arthur, author of the New York Times bestselling Riley Jenson Guardian series, has written more than twenty-five books. Her most recent in the Dark Angels series are Darkness Hunts, Darkness Devours, and Darkness Unmasked. She’s been nominated in the Best Contemporary Paranormal category of the Romantic Times Reviewers’ Choice Awards and has won a Romantic Times Career Achievement Award for urban fantasy. She lives with her daughter in Melbourne, Australia.