Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Dark Matter

Autor Blake Crouch
Notă:  5.00 · o notă 
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 24 aug 2017 – vârsta de la 18 ani

'Brilliant. . .

I think Blake Crouch just invented something new.' - Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher series. From Blake Crouch, the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy, Dark Matter is a brilliantly plotted tale that is at once sweeping and intimate, mind-bendingly strange and profoundly human - a relentlessly surprising thriller about choices, paths not taken, and how far we'll go to claim the lives we dream of, perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Ready Player One. 'Are you happy in your life?'Those are the last words Jason Dessen hears before the masked abductor knocks him unconscious.

Before he awakes to find himself strapped to a gurney, surrounded by strangers in hazmat suits. Before the man he's never met smiles down at him and says, 'Welcome back.'In this world he's woken up to, Jason's life is not the one he knows. His wife is not his wife.

His son was never born. And Jason is not an ordinary college physics professor, but a celebrated genius who has achieved something remarkable. Something impossible.

Is it this world or the other that's the dream? And even if the home he remembers is real, how can Jason possibly make it back to the family he loves? The answers lie in a journey more wondrous and horrifying than anything he could've imagined - one that will force him to confront the darkest parts of himself even as he battles a terrifying, seemingly unbeatable foe.

Citește tot Restrânge

Toate formatele și edițiile

Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (2) 4060 lei  3-5 săpt. +3075 lei  7-13 zile
  Pan Macmillan – 24 aug 2017 4060 lei  3-5 săpt. +3075 lei  7-13 zile
  Crown/Archetype – 2 mai 2017 7798 lei  17-23 zile +725 lei  7-13 zile
Hardback (1) 15939 lei  3-5 săpt. +3355 lei  7-13 zile
  Crown Publishing Group (NY) – 2 aug 2016 15939 lei  3-5 săpt. +3355 lei  7-13 zile

Preț: 4060 lei

Preț vechi: 6005 lei
-32%

Puncte Express: 61

Preț estimativ în valută:
777 839$ 666£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 13-27 martie
Livrare express 28 februarie-05 martie pentru 4074 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781447297581
ISBN-10: 144729758X
Pagini: 416
Dimensiuni: 128 x 195 x 28 mm
Greutate: 0.29 kg
Editura: Pan Macmillan
Colecția Pan Books

Notă biografică

Blake Crouch