Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Babymouse #10: The Musical (Babymouse (Paperback), nr. 10)

De (autor) , ,
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 2009 – vârsta de la 7 până la 10 ani
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABYMOUSE!
 
With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books!

Dust off your dancing shoes!
Babymouse and the gang are taking center stage in the feel-good book of the season! Will Babymouse get the lead in the school musical or will Felicia Furrypaws steal the show? Find out in The Musical—the 10th hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series!

Here's what people are saying about Babymouse!

The Chicago Sun-Times:
"Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!"

Starred Review, The Horn Book:
"Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!"

Booklist:
"Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans."

The Bulletin:
"An almost absurdly likeable heroine."
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Babymouse (Paperback)

Preț: 4064 lei

Puncte Express: 61

Preț estimativ în valută:
814 912$ 705£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 08-22 mai
Livrare express 04-11 mai pentru 1295 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780375843884
ISBN-10: 0375843884
Pagini: 96
Dimensiuni: 143 x 179 x 9 mm
Greutate: 0.18 kg
Editura: Random House Books for Young Readers
Seria Babymouse (Paperback)


Recenzii

Here's what people are saying about Babymouse!

The Chicago Sun-Times:
"Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!"

Starred Review, The Horn Book:
"Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!"

Booklist:
"Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans."

The Bulletin:
"An almost absurdly likeable heroine."

Notă biografică

Jennifer is the New York Times bestselling author of several highly acclaimed novels, including three Newbery Honor-winners, Our Only May Amelia, Penny from Heaven, and Turtle in Paradise. Matthew Holm is a graphic designer and freelance writer. He lives in Portland, Oregon.