Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Are You Watching?

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 06 Feb 2020 – vârsta până la 17 ani
A page-turning new YA thriller for the social media age, perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder and One Of Us Is Lying.

Ten years ago, Jess's mother was murdered by the Magpie Man.

She was the first of his victims, but not the last.

Now Jess is the star of a YouTube reality series and she's using it to catch the killer once and for all.

The whole world is watching her every move.

And so is the Magpie Man.

Longlisted for the Branford Boase Award 2021

Shortlisted for the Coventry Inspiration Book Awards 2021
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 4735 lei

Preț vechi: 5440 lei
-13%

Puncte Express: 71

Preț estimativ în valută:
920 1010$ 820£

Carte în stoc

Livrare din stoc 06 februarie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780241367421
ISBN-10: 0241367425
Pagini: 384
Dimensiuni: 129 x 198 x 23 mm
Greutate: 0.27 kg
Editura: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Colecția Penguin
Locul publicării: London, United Kingdom

Notă biografică

Vincent Ralph has been writing in one form or another since his teens and always dreamed of being a novelist. He owes his love of books to his mother, who encouraged his imagination from an early age and made sure there were new stories to read.

Vincent has lived in London, Cornwall and Chester but he now lives in his home county of Kent with his wife, two sons and two cats.


Recenzii

This is a twisty whodunnit, underpinned by the emotive portrait of a family devastated by loss.
A whodunnit that tackles the social responsibility of media companies and the perilous fearlessness of the young around new technology.