Cantitate/Preț
Produs

A Special Cornish Christmas

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 11 Nov 2021

'Heart-warming ... Fantastic to curl up in your chair with a cup of coffee in front of the fire with and smile, laugh and cry your way through. It will really bring out your Christmas spirit!' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

For Bo Grayson, Christmas has always been the most wonderful time of the year. Well, until she had her heart broken last December...

When Bo Grayson and her friends meet a mysterious fortune teller, she gives each woman the same prediction: You will meet the love of your life by Christmas Day.

But Bo quickly dismisses this as nonsense. And with the festive season in full swing, she has plenty to keep her busy: creating the seasonal menu for her Boatyard Caf, getting her rock and roll dance group ready for their Christmas show - and avoiding thinking about last December, when her fortune took a turn for the worse...

Besides, she definitely isn't ready to open her heart again. But will fate - and perhaps a sprinkle of Christmas magic - change her mind?

Pour yourself a mug of hot chocolate and settle down in front of the fire with this perfect, uplifting Christmas read! Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Heidi Swain.

Readers love A Special Cornish Christmas:

'The perfect Christmas book!!... This book will lift your heart and warm your cockles!! Just a joy' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Pure festive escapism... Such a delight... This charming book has it all' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Heart-warming festive read... Gives you a wonderful and warm Christmasy feeling' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Philippa Ashley writes such great heart-warming stories and this is one to wrap you up in a warm hug' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Such a fabulous festive story... Magical' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Gave me so much joy... I think this book will bring happiness to all that read it' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I couldn't put this down and finished it in an evening... It couldn't be better' NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A must read to get yourself into the Christmas spirit... I truly adored this book... Another smasher from Phillipa Ashley!' NetGalley review⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 3413 lei

Preț vechi: 4875 lei
-30%

Puncte Express: 51

Preț estimativ în valută:
657 749$ 550£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 11-23 februarie
Livrare express 26 ianuarie-01 februarie pentru 1886 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780008371661
ISBN-10: 0008371660
Pagini: 400
Dimensiuni: 129 x 198 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.27 kg
Editura: HarperCollins Publishers