Cantitate/Preț
Produs

A Good Match For The Major (Reluctant Brides, nr. 1)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 10 Oct 2020

Pride meets prejudice - can love blossom?

Beautiful young widow Lady Eliza Wyndham is determined never to remarry after a disastrous first marriage. The undeniable attraction that fizzes between her and Major Nathaniel Overton terrifies her. She rejects his advances.

With his pride badly dented, Nat vows to forget Eliza until he finds her in danger from an old adversary of his army days. His protective instincts are stirred and he steps back into her life, but will Eliza be prepared to accept his help?

Set in 1800 this is the first book in a series, The Reluctant Brides, linked by character. Perfect for readers of Mary Balogh, Stephanie Laurens, Jane Austen, Georgette Heyer and Julia Quinn.



Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Reluctant Brides

Preț: 7452 lei

Puncte Express: 112

Preț estimativ în valută:
1435 1671$ 1211£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 13-27 noiembrie
Livrare express 11-19 noiembrie pentru 1691 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781913856007
ISBN-10: 1913856003
Pagini: 312
Dimensiuni: 127 x 203 x 18 mm
Greutate: 0.34 kg
Editura: LIGHTNING SOURCE INC
Colecția Reluctant Brides
Seria Reluctant Brides