Words of Radiance (Stormlight Archive, nr. 2)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 02 Mar 2015

Vezi toate premiile Carte premiată

Audies (2015)

Brandon Sanderson's epic Stormlight Archive continues with his #1 "New York Times" bestselling "Words of Radiance." Six years ago, the Assassin in White killed the Alethi king, and now he's murdering rulers all over Roshar; among his prime targets is Highprince Dalinar. Kaladin is in command of the royal bodyguards, a controversial post for his low status, and must protect the king and Dalinar, while secretly mastering remarkable new powers linked to his honorspren, Syl. Shallan bears the burden of preventing the return of the Voidbringers and the civilization-ending Desolation that follows. The Shattered Plains hold the answer, where the Parshendi are convinced by their war leader to risk everything on a desperate gamble with the very supernatural forces they once fled.

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 6159 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +781 lei  8-14 zile
  Tor Books – 02 Mar 2015 6159 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +781 lei  8-14 zile
  TOR BOOKS ST MARTINS PR INC – 19 Sep 2017 11088 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1181 lei  8-14 zile
Carte Hardback (1) 18472 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1781 lei  8-14 zile
  Tor Books – 03 Mar 2014 18472 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1781 lei  8-14 zile

Din seria Stormlight Archive

Preț: 6159 lei

Puncte Express: 92

Preț estimativ în valută:
1257 1546$ 1102£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 03-17 aprilie
Livrare express 28 martie-03 aprilie pentru 1780 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9780765365286
ISBN-10: 0765365286
Pagini: 1328
Dimensiuni: 109 x 175 x 56 mm
Greutate: 0.59 kg
Editura: Tor Books
Colecția Tor Books
Seriile Tor Books , Stormlight Archive


Praise for "The Way of Kings"

"I "loved "this book. What else is there to say?" --Patrick Rothfuss, "New York Times" bestselling author of "The Name of the Wind"
"This is a great choice for fans of Robert Jordan and Terry Brooks." --"Voice of Youth Advocates""

""The best the compelling, complex story of Dalinar, Kaladin, and Shallan as they struggle though emotional, physical, and moral challenges. Fans and lovers of epic fantasy...will eagerly await the next volume." --"Library Journal"

Notă biografică

BRANDON SANDERSON grew up in Lincoln, Nebraska. He lives in Utah with his wife and children and teaches creative writing at Brigham Young University. In addition to completing Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time(R), he is the author of such bestsellers as the Mistborn trilogy, "Warbreaker," "The""Alloy of Law," "The Way of Kings," "Rithmatist," and "Steelheart." He won the 2013 Hugo Award for "The Emperor's Soul," a novella set in the world of his acclaimed first novel, "Elantris."