Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Words of Radiance (Stormlight Archive, nr. 2)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 03 Mar 2015

Vezi toate premiile Carte premiată

Audies (2015)

Brandon Sanderson's epic Stormlight Archive continues with his #1 "New York Times" bestselling "Words of Radiance." Six years ago, the Assassin in White killed the Alethi king, and now he's murdering rulers all over Roshar; among his prime targets is Highprince Dalinar. Kaladin is in command of the royal bodyguards, a controversial post for his low status, and must protect the king and Dalinar, while secretly mastering remarkable new powers linked to his honorspren, Syl. Shallan bears the burden of preventing the return of the Voidbringers and the civilization-ending Desolation that follows. The Shattered Plains hold the answer, where the Parshendi are convinced by their war leader to risk everything on a desperate gamble with the very supernatural forces they once fled.

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 6427 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +488 lei  9-16 zile
  Tor Books – 03 Mar 2015 6427 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +488 lei  9-16 zile
  TOR BOOKS ST MARTINS PR INC – 19 Sep 2017 11606 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +908 lei  9-16 zile
Carte Hardback (1) 19589 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1557 lei  9-16 zile
  Tor Books – 04 Mar 2014 19589 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1557 lei  9-16 zile
CD-Audio (1) 35611 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +2756 lei  9-16 zile
  MACMILLAN AUDIO – 04 Mar 2014 35611 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +2756 lei  9-16 zile

Din seria Stormlight Archive

Preț: 6427 lei

Puncte Express: 96

Preț estimativ în valută:
1314 1547$ 1178£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 09-23 octombrie
Livrare express 04-11 octombrie pentru 1487 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780765365286
ISBN-10: 0765365286
Pagini: 1328
Dimensiuni: 109 x 175 x 56 mm
Greutate: 0.59 kg
Editura: Tor Books
Colecția Tor Books
Seriile Tor Books , Stormlight Archive


Recenzii

Praise for "The Way of Kings"

"I "loved "this book. What else is there to say?" --Patrick Rothfuss, "New York Times" bestselling author of "The Name of the Wind"
"This is a great choice for fans of Robert Jordan and Terry Brooks." --"Voice of Youth Advocates""

""The best part...is the compelling, complex story of Dalinar, Kaladin, and Shallan as they struggle though emotional, physical, and moral challenges. Fans and lovers of epic fantasy...will eagerly await the next volume." --"Library Journal"

Notă biografică

BRANDON SANDERSON grew up in Lincoln, Nebraska. He lives in Utah with his wife and children and teaches creative writing at Brigham Young University. In addition to completing Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time(R), he is the author of such bestsellers as the Mistborn trilogy, "Warbreaker," "The""Alloy of Law," "The Way of Kings," "Rithmatist," and "Steelheart." He won the 2013 Hugo Award for "The Emperor's Soul," a novella set in the world of his acclaimed first novel, "Elantris."

Premii