Warriors: A Vision of Shadows Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6: Warriors: A Vision of Shadows

Autor Erin Hunter
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 29 oct 2019 – vârsta până la 12 ani
Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: A Vision of Shadows!
This box set includes all six books in the Vision of Shadows series and is perfect for the collections of long-time Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.
For the first time, all five warrior Clans are united in their territories around the lake—but establishing a new peace, and new borders, will not be easy, especially when a dangerous rogue threatens to tear ShadowClan apart.
Full of epic adventure and thrilling intrigue, this fifth Warriors series follows the events of Omen of the Stars.
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Warriors: A Vision of Shadows

Preț: 27774 lei

Puncte Express: 417

Preț estimativ în valută:
5318 5758$ 4532£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 17 iunie-01 iulie
Livrare express 31 mai-06 iunie pentru 7497 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9780062945839
ISBN-10: 0062945831
Pagini: 2144
Dimensiuni: 130 x 194 x 116 mm
Greutate: 1.45 kg
Editura: HarperCollins Publishers
Colecția HarperCollins
Seria Warriors: A Vision of Shadows

Notă biografică

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is the author of the Warriors, Seekers, Survivors, Bravelands, and Bamboo Kingdom series. Erin lives in the UK.