Wake Up and Die (Bragg Thriller Series)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 14 Sep 2014
Call Peter Bragg if You Don't Want To...
The blistering fourth novel in the multiple Shamus and Edgar Award nominated Bragg series of crime thrillers by Jack Lynch.
A blackmail case leads private eye Peter Bragg across the Golden Gate to Sausalito, a waterfront playground for the rich and where real estate developers are fighting a brutal war to claim every precious inch of bay view land, soaking the dirt with the blood. Bragg is the only one who can stand up against the campaign of torture, arson, and murder...and reveal who is behind all of the bloodshed...if they don't kill him first.
"Bragg is authentic, gripping, gritty...what Lynch sells is well-written escape...slam-bang mystery that's fun to read." San Francisco Examiner
"This is a first-rate series." 101 Knights: A Survey of American Detective Fiction
"The books are damn good, featuring a hard but believable hero." The Thrilling Detective
(Originally published under the title Sausalito)
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Bragg Thriller Series

Preț: 11558 lei

Puncte Express: 173

Preț estimativ în valută:
2225 2631$ 1902£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 07-21 octombrie
Livrare express 05-13 octombrie pentru 1867 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781941298343
ISBN-10: 1941298346
Pagini: 252
Dimensiuni: 140 x 216 x 14 mm
Greutate: 0.32 kg
Editura: Brash Books
Seria Bragg Thriller Series