Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Under the Misteltoe: Escape to the snow-dusted village of Middledip for this year’s most romantic festive read

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 28 Oct 2021

Snuggle up with a mince pie, a cup of cocoa and the most heartwarming book this Christmas from the bestselling Sue Moorcroft.

Christmas. A time for family, friends – and rekindling old flames…

When Laurel returns to the village of Middledip, she’s looking for a quiet life. Adjusting to her recent divorce, she’s ready to spend some time getting back on her feet amidst the glorious snow-dusted countryside.

Yet, life in Middledip is far from straightforward. Coming to the aid of her sister, Rea, as she navigates her own troubles, Laurel barely has a moment to think about where her own life is going.

However, time stands still when she sees her old flame, Grady Cassidy – and it’s soon as if they’ve never been apart. But through her happiness, Laurel remembers why she left the village all those years ago, as she recalls a dark night and Grady’s once-wayward brother, Mac…

Can Laurel learn to forgive and forget? Or will her chances of Christmas under the mistletoe with Grady remain a dream?

An enchanting, festive read, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Carole Matthews.

PRAISE FOR SUE MOORCROFT:

‘This book is a tapestry of all the feels and emotions – loved it!’ Milly Johnson

‘Evocative, engaging and gloriously romantic.’ Cathy Bramley

‘A glorious adventure… perfect escapism to brighten the greyest of days.’ Fiona Gibson

‘Full of sunshine and secrets.’ Heidi Swain

‘It whisked me off to sun-drenched Italy…I could feel the heat on my face and taste the wine!' Phillipa Ashley

‘Sue’s novels are the perfect escape. You’re guaranteed a warm and cosy read whatever the weather.’ Bella Osborne

‘A magical escape with all the ingredients of a perfect romance.’ Helen Rolfe

’An absolute gem – I just couldn’t put it down!’ Christina Courtenay

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 3413 lei

Preț vechi: 4875 lei
-30%

Puncte Express: 51

Preț estimativ în valută:
657 749$ 550£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 11-23 februarie
Livrare express 26 ianuarie-01 februarie pentru 1886 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780008393052
ISBN-10: 0008393052
Pagini: 400
Dimensiuni: 129 x 198 x 24 mm
Greutate: 0.27 kg
Editura: HarperCollins Publishers