Uncle Gobb And The Green Heads

De (autor) Ilustrat de Neal Layton
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Hardback – 09 Feb 2017 – vârsta de la 7 până la 9 ani
The second uproarious adventure from the comic pairing of Michael Rosen and Neal Layton sees Malcolm and the peculiar Uncle Gobb go to America, each with a cunning plan ...Even though Malcolm managed to bamboozle and confuzle Uncle Gobb in the last book (hooray!), it was only temporary (boo!). Uncle Gobb is still living with him and still roaring at him about peas and poetry and Peter Parker. This time the plan to get rid of Uncle Gobb has to be mega. It has to be epic. It has to involve America, the Jumblies, the Genie (of course), Aunty Brenda the Mender and Malcolm's long-lost dad. But Malcolm doesn't know that Uncle Gobb also has a plan. A plan to get rid of Malcolm once and for all ...A bonkers book about standing up for yourself, from two crazily creative people. Sure to delight fans of David Walliams, Andy Stanton and Tom Gates.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (1) 3996 lei  Economic 13-19 zile +632 lei  5-7 zile
  Bloomsbury Publishing – 11 Jan 2018 3996 lei  Economic 13-19 zile +632 lei  5-7 zile
Carte Hardback (1) 6294 lei  Economic 13-19 zile +834 lei  5-7 zile
  Bloomsbury Publishing – 09 Feb 2017 6294 lei  Economic 13-19 zile +834 lei  5-7 zile

Preț: 6294 lei

Puncte Express: 94

Preț estimativ în valută:
1285 1582$ 1118£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 05-11 aprilie
Livrare express 28-30 martie pentru 1833 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781408851333
ISBN-10: 1408851334
Pagini: 272
Ilustrații: Black and white line throughout
Dimensiuni: 129 x 182 x 22 mm
Greutate: 0.32 kg
Editura: Bloomsbury Publishing
Colecția Bloomsbury Children's Books
Locul publicării: London, United Kingdom


The second of two wild and wacky titles about Malcolm and his AWFUL Uncle Gobb, this crackers, clever book is laugh-out-loud funny - perfect for fans of David Walliams, Andy Stanton and Tom Gates

Notă biografică

Michael Rosen is a hugely successful author of every sort of children's book - picture books, poetry, fiction and non-fiction. He frequently appears on radio and gives talks on children's literature. Michael was the Children's Laureate for 2007-2009 and has won the Eleanor Farjeon Award. He lives in London. Visit Layton has illustrated more than 60 books to date, working with authors such as Michael Rosen and Cressida Cowell, as well as writing his own books. His fresh and spontaneous illustrations have earned him numerous awards, including the Smarties Prize and the prestigious Gold award, and his books are currently in print in more than 16 languages worldwide. Neal lives in Southsea with his wife and two daughters. Visit


Rosen ... doesn't just do funny ... he is funny ... Rosen is the real deal.
Ramshackle and silly in the best possible way.
Finely tuned story-telling anarchy.
Uproarious comic fiction.
Reassuring and entertaining, we'd expect nothing less from this industry treasure.
Hilariously irreverent.