Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Trial of the Sun Queen: Artefacts of Ouranos, cartea 1

Autor Nisha J. Tuli
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 14 sep 2023
A Court of Thorns and Roses meets The Bachelor: ten women. A deadly contest. Only one can win the Sun King's heart.
Citește tot Restrânge

Toate formatele și edițiile

Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (2) 4427 lei  3-5 săpt.
  Little Brown Book Group – 14 sep 2023 4427 lei  3-5 săpt.
  FOREVER – 12 sep 2023 9288 lei  3-5 săpt.

Preț: 4427 lei

Preț vechi: 6115 lei
-28% Nou

Puncte Express: 66

Preț estimativ în valută:
848 893$ 734£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 25 octombrie-08 noiembrie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780356523378
ISBN-10: 0356523373
Pagini: 416
Dimensiuni: 126 x 198 x 34 mm
Editura: Little Brown Book Group
Colecția Artefacts of Ouranos
Seria Artefacts of Ouranos


Notă biografică

Nisha J Tuli is a Canadian fantasy romance author, whose books feature kick ass heroines, swoony love interests, and slow burns with plenty of heat. Fans of The Princess Bride and A Court of Thorns and Roses will find themselves at home in her worlds. She loves to draw upon her Indian heritage to bring her stories to life, weaving together vibrant and compelling characters, settings, and plotlines. Nisha wants to leave her readers breathless and begging for more and enjoys making her characters suffer before giving them a much-deserved happily ever after.