Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Trapped

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 14 Mar 2013
'Gritty and gripping - by a star in the making.' Kimberley Chambers A gritty, gangland Romeo and Juliet story from bestselling author Jacqui Rose, Trapped is perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Martina Cole.
As teenagers, Maggie Donaldson and Johnny Taylor fell hard and fast in love. But they didn't know they were from rival gangland families in London's criminal underworld. Going public with their relationship would have brought them more trouble than they could handle, so for years they concealed the truth. But their house of cards won't be safe for much longer.
Maggie's violent father Max has always been out for the Taylors' blood and treats his own family with barely more sympathy. There's a long-buried reason for the vendetta that no one talks about, a secret so shocking it could tear each family - and Maggie and Johnny - apart...
A gritty story of bitter feuds and unbreakable bonds, Trapped is the perfect read for fans of Mandasue Heller and Martina Cole.
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 5535 lei

Puncte Express: 83

Preț estimativ în valută:
1070 1272$ 917£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 16-27 iulie
Livrare express 30 iunie-02 iulie pentru 1575 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781847563217
ISBN-10: 184756321X
Pagini: 368
Dimensiuni: 126 x 198 x 27 mm
Greutate: 0.3 kg
Editura: HarperCollins Publishers