Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Villa

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – May 2012
Sweeping, escapist summer fiction which will appeal to fans of Victoria Hislop and Kate Morton. Tess returns to Sicily after discovering that she's inherited a clifftop villa.
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 5530 lei

Puncte Express: 83

Preț estimativ în valută:
1130 1330$ 1010£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 11-17 octombrie
Livrare express 29 septembrie-03 octombrie pentru 1687 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781780875040
ISBN-10: 1780875045
Pagini: 576
Dimensiuni: 130 x 197 x 36 mm
Greutate: 0.41 kg
Editura: Quercus Books

Notă biografică

Rosanna Ley has worked as a creative tutor for over twelve years, leading workshops in the UK and abroad, and has completed an MA in creative writing. Her writing holidays and retreats take place in stunning locations in Italy and Spain. Rosanna has written numerous articles and stories for national magazines. When she is not travelling, Rosanna lives in West Dorset by the sea.

Recenzii

'Beautifully written, warm and romantic ... The perfect holiday read' Rachel Hore, author of A Gathering Storm. 'The Villa will stay with you long after you've devoured this tale of family feuds, secrets and passion, Sicilian-style ... Romantic, escapist and mouthwatering, it has everything you could wish for in a summer read. Delicious' Veronica Henry, author of The Beach Hut. 'A warm and passionate story that is as beguiling as the aromatic tastes and scents of Sicily itself ... Richly written, always engrossing. The perfect summer read' Kate Furnivall, author of The White Pearl. 'This story about three women of different ages makes a great summer holiday read!' Star magazine. 'Vividly written with a compelling storyline, this is top escapism' Closer. 'Rosanna Ley is a wonderfully talented writer who will appeal to fans of Cathy Kelly, Rachel Hore and Rosamunde Pilcher. I can't wait to read more from this author' Lisa books. 'A gorgeous, mouth-watering dream of a holiday read' Red Online. 'This summer read will keep you enthralled' Bella. 'It is rare to find a book that offers mystery, adventure, romance and self-help, but somehow Ley has managed it perfectly' Chick Lit Club.

'Beautifully written, warm and romantic ... The perfect holiday read' Rachel Hore, author of A Gathering Storm. 'The Villa will stay with you long after you've devoured this tale of family feuds, secrets and passion, Sicilian-style ... Romantic, escapist and mouthwatering, it has everything you could wish for in a summer read. Delicious' Veronica Henry, author of The Beach Hut. 'A warm and passionate story that is as beguiling as the aromatic tastes and scents of Sicily itself ... Richly written, always engrossing. The perfect summer read' Kate Furnivall, author of The White Pearl. 'This story about three women of different ages makes a great summer holiday read!' Star magazine.

'Beautifully written, warm and romantic ... The perfect holiday read' Rachel Hore, author of A Gathering Storm. 'The Villa will stay with you long after you've devoured this tale of family feuds, secrets and passion, Sicilian-style ... Romantic, escapist and mouthwatering, it has everything you could wish for in a summer read. Delicious' Veronica Henry, author of The Beach Hut. 'A warm and passionate story that is as beguiling as the aromatic tastes and scents of Sicily itself ... Richly written, always engrossing. The perfect summer read' Kate Furnivall, author of The White Pearl. 'This story about three women of different ages makes a great summer holiday read!' Star magazine. 'Vividly written with a compelling storyline, this is top escapism' Closer. 'Rosanna Ley is a wonderfully talented writer who will appeal to fans of Cathy Kelly, Rachel Hore and Rosamunde Pilcher. I can't wait to read more from this author' Lisa books.