Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Sun Is Also a Star

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Hardback – vârsta de la 13 până la 17 ani

Vezi toate premiile Carte premiată

Be the first to read the dazzling new novel from Nicola Yoon, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything
Natasha:
I m a girl who believes in science and facts. Not fate. Not destiny. Or dreams that will never come true. I m definitely not the kind of girl who meets a cute boy on a crowded New York City street and falls in love with him. Not when my family is twelve hours away from being deported to Jamaica. Falling in love with him won t be my story.
Daniel: I ve always been the good son, the good student, living up to my parents high expectations. Never the poet. Or the dreamer. But when I see her, I forget about all that. Something about Natasha makes me think that fate has something much more extraordinary in store for both of us.
The Universe: Every moment in our lives has brought us to this single moment. A million futures lie before us. Which one will come true?
Moving and suspenseful. Publishers Weekly, starred review
Lyrical and sweeping, full of hope, heartbreak, fate. . . and the universal beating of the human heart." Booklist, starred review
"Profound . . . both deeply moving and satisfying."--Kirkus, starred review


Praise for Everything, Everything
A] fresh, moving debut. Entertainment Weekly

Gorgeous and lyrical. The New York Times Book Review

Transcends the ordinary. Kirkus Reviews, starred review
Powerful, lovely, heart-wrenching. New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Niven
Extraordinary. #1 New York Times bestselling author Jodi Picoult
Everything, Everything is wonderful, wonderful. SLJ, starred review
Will give you butterflies. Seventeen

A do-not-miss for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell (aka everyone). Justine

YA book lovers, your newest obsession is here. MTV.com"

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (4) 3836 lei  Economic 15-29 zile +855 lei  4-6 zile
  Random House – April 2019 3836 lei  Economic 15-29 zile +855 lei  4-6 zile
  Random House – 03 Nov 2016 4492 lei  Economic 15-29 zile +575 lei  4-6 zile
  Ember – 05 Mar 2019 7103 lei  Economic 15-29 zile +543 lei  11-19 zile
  Random House – November 2016 8460 lei  Economic 10-16 zile +706 lei  5-12 zile
Carte Hardback (3) 10400 lei  Economic 15-29 zile +812 lei  10-17 zile
  Delacorte Press – 10400 lei  Economic 15-29 zile +812 lei  10-17 zile
  Delacorte Press – 12918 lei  Economic 15-29 zile +1321 lei  11-19 zile
  14040 lei  Economic 15-29 zile +1106 lei  11-19 zile

Preț: 10400 lei

Puncte Express: 156

Preț estimativ în valută:
2080 2327$ 1835£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 10-24 iunie
Livrare express 05-12 iunie pentru 1811 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780553496680
ISBN-10: 0553496689
Pagini: 384
Dimensiuni: 142 x 211 x 38 mm
Greutate: 0.50 kg
Editura: Delacorte Press

Premii