The Secret Seven Collection 1 (Secret Seven Collections and Gift books)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 06 Sep 2012

The perfect introduction to the bestselling series from the author of the classic Famous Five series, which celebrates its 70th anniversary in 2012.

Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Secret Seven Collections and Gift books

Preț: 2325 lei

Preț vechi: 4649 lei

Puncte Express: 35

Preț estimativ în valută:
450 547$ 387£

Carte indisponibilă temporar

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781444910599
ISBN-10: 1444910590
Pagini: 384
Dimensiuni: 128 x 199 x 28 mm
Greutate: 0.26 kg
Editura: Hachette Children's Group
Colecția Secret Seven Collections and Gift Books
Seria Secret Seven Collections and Gift books

Notă biografică

Enid Blyton died in 1968 but remains one of the best-known and best-loved writers of children's stories. She is consistently voted a children's favourite in author polls. She has over 600 children's books to her credit, including the Famous Five series, the Secret Seven series, the Naughtiest Girl series - all Hodder - and the Malory Towers and St Clare's series, both available from Hodder on audio.