Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Russian: American Assassin (Lance Spector, nr. 2)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 06 Oct 2020

Moscow, Russia
The Kremlin activates a deadly assassin.
Across the city, a massive bombing kills hundreds.

Washington DC, USA
The President believes the Kremlin is preparing for a new Cold War.

Langley, USA
With the world on the brink, the CIA has only one asset capable of preventing catastrophe, but that man is AWOL. They have to find him.

But some men don't want to be found.

The Russian by Saul Herzog is the stunning second instalment in the series that has taken the publishing industry, and Hollywood rights departments, by storm. This dazzling tour de force is a full standalone novel. From the mind of one of the most creative and versatile writers working in America today, this book will surely go down as a classic of the spy thriller genre.

If you read only one book this year, this is it. Action, adventure, rebellion, provocative foreign agents, characters you can sink your teeth into. If you're looking for a new spy thriller series that will stay with you long after you turn the last page, look no further.

Recommended for fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, and Brad Thor's Scot Harvath.

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 15836 lei

Puncte Express: 238

Preț estimativ în valută:
3049 3550$ 2573£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 13-27 noiembrie
Livrare express 11-19 noiembrie pentru 2199 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781777189747
ISBN-10: 1777189748
Pagini: 574
Dimensiuni: 127 x 203 x 33 mm
Greutate: 0.61 kg
Editura: LIGHTNING SOURCE INC
Colecția Lance Spector
Seria Lance Spector