Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Rooster Trapped In The Reptile Room: A Barry Gifford Reader

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – May 2003
Author of thirteen novels, including Wild at Heart - made into a prize-winning film directed by David Lynch - Gifford now offers the rollicking best of his masterful satire. Also featuring an exclusive new interview with the author, in which he revisits his writing career, his evolution as a novelist and poet, and his inspirations, this book is an unparalleled look into the creative output of an outsider artist in the tradition of Alrgren, Whitman and Melville, and essential reading for fans old and new, and anyone after the soul of American writing.
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 8545 lei

Puncte Express: 128

Preț estimativ în valută:
1646 1857$ 1379£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 18 februarie-01 martie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781583225257
ISBN-10: 1583225250
Pagini: 640
Dimensiuni: 152 x 228 x 26 mm
Greutate: 0.64 kg
Ediția: Seven Stories P.
Editura: Seven Stories Press
Colecția Seven Stories Press
Locul publicării: New York, United States