Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Revenge of Magic: Volume 1 (Revenge of Magic, nr. 1)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 04 Feb 2020 – vârsta până la 12 ani
"Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan." ?Booklist

When long-dead magical creatures are discovered all around the world, each buried with a book of magic, only children can unlock the dangerous power of the books in this start to an "imaginative and exciting" (Brandon Mull, #1 New York Times bestselling author) series from the author of the New York Times bestselling Story Thieves!

Thirteen years ago, books of magic were discovered in various sites around the world alongside the bones of dragons. Only those born after "Discovery Day" have the power to use the magic.

Now, on a vacation to Washington, DC, Fort Fitzgerald's father is lost when a giant creature bursts through the earth, attacking the city. Fort is devastated, until an opportunity for justice arrives six months later, when a man named Dr. Opps invites Fort to a government-run school, the Oppenheimer School, to learn magic from those same books.

But life's no easier at the school, where secrets abound. What does Jia, Fort's tutor, know about the attacks? Why does Rachel, master of destructive magic, think Fort is out to destroy the school? And why is Fort seeing memories of an expelled girl every time he goes to sleep? If Fort doesn't find out what's hiding within the Oppenheimer School, more attacks will come, and this time, nothing will stop them!
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (1) 6607 lei  3-5 săpt. +482 lei  10-20 zile
  Aladdin – 04 Feb 2020 6607 lei  3-5 săpt. +482 lei  10-20 zile
Hardback (1) 11977 lei  3-5 săpt. +1064 lei  6-10 zile
  Aladdin – 05 Mar 2019 11977 lei  3-5 săpt. +1064 lei  6-10 zile

Din seria Revenge of Magic

Preț: 6607 lei

Puncte Express: 99

Preț estimativ în valută:
1289 1306$ 1086£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 07-21 septembrie
Livrare express 27 august-06 septembrie pentru 1481 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781481485784
ISBN-10: 1481485784
Pagini: 432
Dimensiuni: 128 x 193 x 32 mm
Greutate: 0.29 kg
Ediția: Reprint
Editura: Aladdin
Colecția Revenge of Magic
Seria Revenge of Magic