The Lying Game (Lying Game, nr. 1)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Carte Hardback – 07 Dec 2010 – vârsta de la 14 ani
New York Times bestselling series!
The first book in the New York Times bestselling series The Lying Game, by the author of the bestselling Pretty Little Liars series, Sara Shepard.
Shortly before her seventeenth birthday, Emma discovers she has a long-lost twin named Sutton Mercer. She contacts Sutton, who agrees to a rendezvous but never shows up.
Curious at first, Emma slips into Sutton’s ultra-glamorous life, assuming her identity. When it becomes clear that Sutton is not coming back, that someone made sure she never could, Emma plunges in to investigate who could have wanted her sister gone (a fairly long list, she discovers).
Unfortunately, taking over Sutton’s life means innocent little Emma has inherited all that bad blood—and then some.

Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard’s #1 New York Times bestselling series Pretty Little Liars, The Lying Game has all the juicy plot lines, to-die-for lifestyles, and compelling secrets that fans love.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 4912 lei  Economic 15-27 zile +1724 lei  5-7 zile
  HarperCollins Publishers – 07 Feb 2011 4912 lei  Economic 15-27 zile +1724 lei  5-7 zile
  HARPERCOLLINS; – 06 Dec 2011 6279 lei  Economic 15-28 zile +468 lei  9-16 zile
Carte Hardback (1) 10007 lei  Economic 15-28 zile +764 lei  12-22 zile
  HARPERCOLLINS; – 07 Dec 2010 10007 lei  Economic 15-28 zile +764 lei  12-22 zile

Din seria Lying Game

Preț: 10007 lei

Puncte Express: 150

Preț estimativ în valută:
1994 2210$ 1680£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 27 decembrie 19 - 09 ianuarie 20
Livrare express 24 decembrie 19 - 03 ianuarie 20 pentru 1763 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9780061869709
ISBN-10: 0061869708
Pagini: 320
Dimensiuni: 140 x 210 x 27 mm
Greutate: 0.40 kg
Colecția Harperteen
Seria Lying Game

Textul de pe ultima copertă

I had a life anyone would kill for.
Then someone did.
The worst part of being dead is that there’snothing left to live for. No more kisses. Nomore secrets. No more gossip. It’s enoughto kill a girl all over again. But I’m about toget something no one else does—an encoreperformance, thanks to Emma, the long-losttwin sister I never even got to meet.
Now Emma’s desperate to know whathappened to me. And the only way to figureit out is to be me—to slip into my old lifeand piece it all together. But can she laughat inside jokes with my best friends? Convincemy boyfriend she’s the girl he fell inlove with? Pretend to be a happy, carefreedaughter when she hugs my parents goodnight? And can she keep up the charade,even after she realizes my murderer iswatching her every move?
From Sara Shepard, the #1 New York Timesbestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars books,comes a riveting new series about secrets, lies, andkiller consequences.
Let the lying game begin.


“The Lying Game is a stay–up–past–your–bedtime type of thriller…full of amazingly believable plot twists and turns.”
“A fun and fast–moving mystery…[readers] will race through the pages as Emma pieces together clues and will have plenty to ponder as they anticipate the next installment.”
“A thrilling mystery with just the right doses of romance and danger.”