Cantitate/Preț
Produs

The Kill Order (Maze Runner Trilogy)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Hardback – 07 Jan 2014 – vârsta de la 13 până la 17 ani

Read the fourth book in the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." The first book, "The Maze Runner," is soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen and hits theaters September 19, 2014
"They thought the end came in a flash."
Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built, before Thomas entered the Maze, sun flares hit the earth, killing most of the population.
" "
"The worst is yet to come."
Mark and Trina were there when it happened. They survived. But now a virus is spreading. A virus that fills humans with murderous rage.
"There is no cure. No escape."
They're convinced that there's a way to save those who are left--"if" they can stay alive. Because in this new, devastated world, every life has a price. And to some you're worth more dead than alive.
"The end is only the beginning."
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
" A] nail-biting must-read." --Seventeen.com
"Wonderful action writing--fast-paced...but smart and well observed." --"Newsday"
"Breathless, cinematic action." --"Publishers Weekly"
"Heart-pounding to the very last moment." --"Kirkus Reviews"
"Exclamation-worthy." --"Romantic Times"
"Gripping reading." --"Booklist"

"From the Hardcover edition."

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (1) 6035 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +449 lei  11-19 zile
  Delacorte Press – 07 Jan 2014 6035 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +449 lei  11-19 zile
Carte Hardback (1) 10628 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +814 lei  11-19 zile
  Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers – 14 Aug 2012 10628 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +814 lei  11-19 zile

Din seria Maze Runner Trilogy

Preț: 12709 lei

Puncte Express: 191

Preț estimativ în valută:
2545 2832$ 2196£

Carte indisponibilă temporar

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780606355728
ISBN-10: 0606355723
Pagini: 329
Dimensiuni: 142 x 206 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.34 kg
Ediția: Turtleback Scho
Editura: Bloomsbury Publishing
Seria Maze Runner Trilogy


Notă biografică

JAMES DASHNER is the author of the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series as well as the books in the 13th Reality series and Infinity Ring Book 1: A Mutiny in Time. He was born and raised in Georgia but now lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains. To learn more about him and his books, visit JamesDashner.com.