The Kane Chronicles Box Set (The Kane Chronicles)

De (autor) Ilustrat de John Rocco
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – October 2013 – vârsta de la 8 până la 12 ani
A collection fit for the (Egyptian) gods! All three paperback books in the blockbuster Kane Chronicles trilogy-The Red Pyramid, The Throne of Fire, and The Serpent's Shadow-are together at last in a beautiful package. This boxed set is sure to be treasured by readers of all ages, whether they're experiencing Sadie and Carter's amazing adventures for the first time or are faithful fans eager to devour the saga all over again.

Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria The Kane Chronicles

Preț: 14943 lei

Puncte Express: 224

Preț estimativ în valută:
3059 3579$ 2716£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 04-18 octombrie
Livrare express 02-09 octombrie pentru 2179 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781423199625
ISBN-10: 1423199626
Pagini: 1472
Dimensiuni: 133 x 199 x 89 mm
Greutate: 1.02 kg
Editura: Disney-Hyperion
Colecția Disney-Hyperion
Seria The Kane Chronicles

Notă biografică

RICK RIORDAN is the author of all the books in the New York Times #1 best-selling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series: The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan's Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth, and The Last Olympian. His other novels for children include the New York Times #1 best-selling series The Kane Chronicles (The Red Pyramid, The Throne of Fire, and The Serpent's Shadow) and The Heroes of Olympus (The Lost Hero, and The Son of Neptune). He lives in San Antonio, Texas with his wife and two sons. Learn more at