The Four Swans (Poldark-Serie)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – June 2017
A reissue of The Four Swans, the sixth book in the legendary Poldark series, to tie in with the BBC TV series.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (3) 4237 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +2534 lei  3-7 zile
  Pan Macmillan – June 2017 4237 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +2534 lei  3-7 zile
  Pan Macmillan – 06 Jun 2008 4262 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +2559 lei  3-7 zile
  10287 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +787 lei  9-16 zile

Din seria Poldark-Serie

Preț: 4237 lei

Preț vechi: 6001 lei

Puncte Express: 64

Preț estimativ în valută:
844 931$ 711£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 11-25 februarie
Livrare express 31 ianuarie-04 februarie pentru 3533 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781509856961
ISBN-10: 150985696X
Pagini: 608
Dimensiuni: 130 x 198 x 39 mm
Greutate: 0.42 kg
Ediția: New Edition
Editura: Pan Macmillan
Seria Poldark-Serie

Notă biografică

Winston Graham is the author of more than forty novels, which include Cordelia, Marnie, The Walking Stick and Stephanie as well as the highly successful Poldark series. His novels have been translated into seventeen languages and six have been filmed. Six of Winston Graham's books have been filmed for the big screen, the most notable being Marnie directed by Alfred Hitchcock. Two television series were made of the Poldark novels which were broadcast in twenty-two countries. Winston Graham was a Fellow of the Royal Society of Literature and in 1983 was awarded the OBE. He died in July 2003