The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches (Flavia de Luce (englisch))

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 02 Sep 2014
Was their killer still at large? Could their killer be here at Buckshaw...? Two deaths, ten years apart, give Flavia de Luce the distraction she needs at a time when her family are more remote and dysfunctional than usual. Especially when a bizarre series of deadly events is casting a long shadow over everyone at Buckshaw. For Flavia, a gruesome crime to solve is only one of the mysteries confronting her, as she begins to unravel the shocking revelations surrounding the mysterious disappearance of her mother. And as she starts putting the clues together, she discovers an extraordinary tale of espionage and betrayal that may also be the key to her own destiny.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (3) 4837 lei  Economic 14-19 zile +311 lei  7-11 zile
  Random House – 02 Sep 2014 4837 lei  Economic 14-19 zile +311 lei  7-11 zile
  Orion Publishing Group – 10 Mar 2015 5973 lei  Economic 14-19 zile +418 lei  7-11 zile
  Bantam – 30 Dec 2014 8181 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +631 lei  13-20 zile
Carte Hardback (1) 12131 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +951 lei  13-20 zile
  Delacorte Press – 14 Jan 2014 12131 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +951 lei  13-20 zile

Din seria Flavia de Luce (englisch)

Preț: 4837 lei

Puncte Express: 73

Preț estimativ în valută:
968 1088$ 837£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 03-08 mai
Livrare express 26-30 aprilie pentru 1310 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9780553841282
ISBN-10: 0553841289
Pagini: 352
Dimensiuni: 106 x 175 x 27 mm
Greutate: 0.18 kg
Editura: Random House
Colecția Bantam
Seria Flavia de Luce (englisch)

Notă biografică

Alan Bradley is the internationally bestselling author of many short stories, children’s stories, newspaper columns, and the memoir The Shoebox Bible. His first Flavia de Luce novel, The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie, received the Crime Writers’ Association Debut Dagger Award, the Dilys Winn Award, the Arthur Ellis Award, the Agatha Award, the Macavity Award, and the Barry Award, and was nominated for the Anthony Award. His other Flavia de Luce novels are The Weed That Strings the Hangman’s Bag, A Red Herring Without Mustard, I Am Half-Sick of Shadows, and Speaking from Among the Bones.


Acclaim for Alan Bradley’s beloved Flavia de Luce novels, winners of the Crime Writers’ Association Debut Dagger Award, Barry Award, Agatha Award, Macavity Award, Dilys Winn Award, and Arthur Ellis Award
“If ever there were a sleuth who’s bold, brilliant, and, yes, adorable, it’s Flavia de Luce.”USA Today
“Irresistibly appealing.”—The New York Times Book Review, on A Red Herring Without Mustard
“Original, charming, devilishly creative.”—Bookreporter, on I Am Half-Sick of Shadows
“Delightful and entertaining.”San Jose Mercury News, on Speaking from Among the Bones