Update 23 martie - COVID-19 - Informații privind activitatea Books Express

The Chronicles of Narnia Rack Box Set: 7 Books in 1 Box Set (Chronicles of Narnia)

De (autor) Ilustrat de Pauline Baynes
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 05 Mar 2002 – vârsta de la 8 ani
Enjoy The Chronicles of Narnia in its entirety with this paperback box set, containing the mass market editions of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series.
C. S. Lewis's The Chronicles of Narnia has captivated readers of all ages for over sixty years, enchanting them with fantastical talking creatures, epic battles between good and evil, and magical doorways into new lands.
This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of NarniaThe Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle—with the original black-and-white interior illustrations by Pauline Baynes and cover art by Cliff Nielsen.
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Chronicles of Narnia

Preț: 26055 lei

Puncte Express: 391

Preț estimativ în valută:
5107 5993$ 4690£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 07-21 octombrie
Livrare express 02-09 octombrie pentru 2965 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9780064471190
ISBN-10: 0064471195
Pagini: 1632
Greutate: 0.93 kg
Colecția HarperCollins
Seria Chronicles of Narnia

Textul de pe ultima copertă

Collection includes all seven of the novels in the series.


“With amazing characters and abundant magic, this series is impossible to forget.”