Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Talking As Fast As I Can

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 29 Nov 2016

A funny, intimate memoir by Lauren Graham, the beloved star of Gilmore Girls and Parenthood, which recounts her experiences on Gilmore Girls - the first and second time - and shares stories about life, love, and working in Hollywood. Intimate, hilarious, and down-to earth, Talking As Fast As I Can is perfect for fans of Mindy Kaling, Amy Poehler and Amy Schumer.

"This book contains some stories from my life: the awkward growing up years, the confusing dating years, the fulfilling working years, and what it was like to be asked to play one of my favorite characters again. You probably think I'm talking about my incredible achievement as Dolly in Hello, Dolly! as a Langley High School junior, a performance my dad called "you're so much taller than the other kids." But no! I'm talking about Lorelai Gilmore, who, back in 2008, I wasn't sure I'd ever see again. Also included: tales of living on a houseboat, meeting guys at awards shows, and that time I was asked to be a butt model. A hint: all three made me seasick."-Lauren Graham

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 4278 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +2065 lei  3-7 zile
  Little Brown Book Group – 05 Oct 2017 4278 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +2065 lei  3-7 zile
  Random House – 03 Oct 2017 7741 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +909 lei  8-14 zile
Carte Hardback (2) 7584 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +3506 lei  3-7 zile
  Little Brown Book Group – 06 Dec 2016 7584 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +3506 lei  3-7 zile
  Random House – 29 Nov 2016 11432 lei  Economic 10-16 zile +1282 lei  6-13 zile

Preț: 4359 lei

Preț vechi: 5812 lei
-25%

Puncte Express: 65

Preț estimativ în valută:
891 1046$ 789£

Cartea se retipărește

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780349009704
ISBN-10: 0349009708
Pagini: 209
Ilustrații: 27 b/w photos and 1 chart
Dimensiuni: 134 x 215 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.24 kg
Editura: Little Brown Book Group