Talking As Fast As I Can

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 29 Nov 2016

A funny, intimate memoir by Lauren Graham, the beloved star of Gilmore Girls and Parenthood, which recounts her experiences on Gilmore Girls - the first and second time - and shares stories about life, love, and working in Hollywood. Intimate, hilarious, and down-to earth, Talking As Fast As I Can is perfect for fans of Mindy Kaling, Amy Poehler and Amy Schumer.

"This book contains some stories from my life: the awkward growing up years, the confusing dating years, the fulfilling working years, and what it was like to be asked to play one of my favorite characters again. You probably think I'm talking about my incredible achievement as Dolly in Hello, Dolly! as a Langley High School junior, a performance my dad called "you're so much taller than the other kids." But no! I'm talking about Lorelai Gilmore, who, back in 2008, I wasn't sure I'd ever see again. Also included: tales of living on a houseboat, meeting guys at awards shows, and that time I was asked to be a butt model. A hint: all three made me seasick."-Lauren Graham

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (3) 4256 lei  24 ore
  Little Brown Book Group – 05 Oct 2017 4256 lei  24 ore
  Little Brown Book Group – 29 Nov 2016 4361 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +3249 lei  4-11 zile
  Random House – 03 Oct 2017 6532 lei  Economic 10-16 zile +852 lei  4-11 zile
Carte Hardback (2) 7540 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +3485 lei  3-7 zile
  Little Brown Book Group – 06 Dec 2016 7540 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +3485 lei  3-7 zile
  Random House – 29 Nov 2016 11427 lei  Economic 10-16 zile +1282 lei  4-11 zile
CD-Audio (1) 12025 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1257 lei  8-14 zile
  RANDOM HOUSE INC – 29 Nov 2016 12025 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1257 lei  8-14 zile

Preț: 4361 lei

Preț vechi: 5814 lei

Puncte Express: 65

Preț estimativ în valută:
890 1095$ 780£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 03-17 aprilie
Livrare express 24-31 martie pentru 4248 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9780349009704
ISBN-10: 0349009708
Pagini: 209
Ilustrații: 27 b/w photos and 1 chart
Dimensiuni: 134 x 215 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.24 kg
Editura: Little Brown Book Group