Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #4: Red Moon Rising: Survivors: The Gathering Darkness, cartea 4

Autor Erin Hunter Ilustrat de Laszlo Kubinyi, Julia Green
en Limba Engleză Hardback – 3 oct 2017 – vârsta până la 12 ani
No dog can be trusted—and no dog is safe in this gripping fourth book in the second Survivors series.
From Erin Hunter, #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors, Survivors is full of “wild and wonderful adventure” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) that will thrill fans of Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire.
The Wild Pack is in high spirits after rescuing Alpha and Beta’s pups. Only Storm believes that danger still walks among them—and it won’t be long before the traitor dog strikes again. She must convince her Packmates to stand together against the most malicious and elusive enemy they have ever known...before terror and doubt tear them apart.
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Survivors: The Gathering Darkness

Preț: 5011 lei

Preț vechi: 9824 lei

Puncte Express: 75

Preț estimativ în valută:
960 1041$ 821£

Carte în stoc

Livrare din stoc 29 februarie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9780062343451
ISBN-10: 0062343459
Pagini: 304
Dimensiuni: 140 x 210 x 26 mm
Greutate: 0.36 kg
Editura: HarperCollins Publishers
Colecția HarperCollins
Seria Survivors: The Gathering Darkness


PRAISE FOR SURVIVORS: “Hunter expertly explores the tensions between responsibility and freedom; risk and safety; and loyalty and acceptance. Viewing the unfolding adventure through Lucky’s eyes makes even the most mundane or familiar seem alive with magic. Wild and wonderful adventure for middle-graders.” — Kirkus Reviews (starred review)
“Well-rounded characters, deep folklore and difficult problems without obvious answers drive the story. These dogs are not just loyal human companions, but warriors, leaders and friends. Perfectly crafted.” — Kirkus Reviews (starred review)
“Young readers will find plenty to like here, from the fast-moving plot, to the characterizations of individual dogs. A promising start for the many fans of the Warriors and Seekers adventure series.” — ALA Booklist

Notă biografică

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is the author of the Warriors, Seekers, Survivors, Bravelands, and Bamboo Kingdom series. Erin lives in the UK.