Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Siena

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 2015
This dark YA story of school cliques and the dangerous pressures to be perfect is the prequel to Helen Etty's debut novel, Stella. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars.
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 3779 lei

Preț vechi: 5408 lei
-30%

Puncte Express: 57

Preț estimativ în valută:
727 853$ 623£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 14-28 octombrie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781447248507
ISBN-10: 1447248503
Pagini: 304
Dimensiuni: 132 x 198 x 24 mm
Greutate: 0.27 kg
Ediția: Main Market Ed.
Editura: Pan Macmillan

Notă biografică

Helen Eve grew up in Lincolnshire and read English at Somerville College, Oxford. Siena is her second novel and a prequel to Stella.