Shakespeare`s Mature Tragedies

Autor Bernard Mcelroy
en Limba Engleză Paperback – iul 2014
Despite their diversity in tone and subject matter, Shakespeare's four mature tragedies--Hamlet, Othello, King Lear, and Macbeth--all have an essential experience in common. Bernard McElroy defines this experience as the collapse of the subjective world of the tragic hero. Originally published in 1973. The Princeton Legacy Library uses the latest print-on-demand technology to again make available previously out-of-print books from the distinguished backlist of Princeton University Press. These editions preserve the original texts of these important books while presenting them in durable paperback and hardcover editions. The goal of the Princeton Legacy Library is to vastly increase access to the rich scholarly heritage found in the thousands of books published by Princeton University Press since its founding in 1905.
Citește tot Restrânge

Toate formatele și edițiile

Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (1) 29993 lei  6-8 săpt.
  Princeton University Press – iul 2014 29993 lei  6-8 săpt.
Hardback (1) 57703 lei  6-8 săpt.
  Princeton University Press – 20 iun 2019 57703 lei  6-8 săpt.

Preț: 29993 lei

Puncte Express: 450

Preț estimativ în valută:
5750 6114$ 5002£

Carte tipărită la comandă

Livrare economică 07-21 noiembrie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9780691610672
ISBN-10: 0691610673
Pagini: 268
Ilustrații: black & white illustrations
Dimensiuni: 170 x 240 x 15 mm
Greutate: 0.38 kg
Editura: Princeton University Press


Current date of publication from