Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Seven Days of You

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 09 Mar 2017
A romantic, wistful, and witty contemporary novel set around two teenagers falling in love over seven days in Tokyo, Japan. Perfect for fans of Non Pratt, Susin Nielsen and Jennifer E. Smith.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (2) 4605 lei  Economic 24-36 zile +1471 lei  4-8 zile
  Hachette Children's Group – 09 Mar 2017 4605 lei  Economic 24-36 zile +1471 lei  4-8 zile
  Little Brown Book Group – 05 Jun 2018 7485 lei  Economic 3-5 săpt. +550 lei  16-24 zile

Preț: 4605 lei

Preț vechi: 5519 lei
-17%

Puncte Express: 69

Preț estimativ în valută:
886 1044$ 758£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 15-27 octombrie
Livrare express 25-29 septembrie pentru 2470 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781510200395
ISBN-10: 1510200398
Pagini: 304
Dimensiuni: 126 x 198 x 30 mm
Greutate: 0.28 kg
Editura: Hachette Children's Group

Notă biografică

Cecilia Vinesse is a dual citizen of the US and the UK, and, like her main characters, has spent much of her life as an expat. She is a graduate of Barnard College in New York, holds a master's degree in creative writing from St. Andrews, and is the author of Seven Days of You and The Summer of Us. She currently lives in England.

Recenzii

Praise for Seven Days of You:
"This highly readable novel about finding home and discovering oneself will have fans of Stephanie Perkins's Anna and the French Kiss swooning."—School Library Journal
"Weaving in and out of Tokyo's karaoke rooms, coffee shops, night clubs, monuments, and food, food, and more food, the story delights. Have some tissues handy for the ending."—Kirkus
"This dazzling and genuinely romantic story shows just how much your life can change in the course of a single week."—Jennifer E. Smith, author of The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
"How hard am I crushing on Seven Days of You? I'm crying, laughing, aching, and squealing all at once. I would live in this book if I could."—Becky Albertalli, award-winning author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
"Seven Days of You is a deliciously fizzy, neon-bright romance: a swoony tangle of past and future, love and friendship, and what exactly it means to be home."—Katie Cotugno, New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days