Season of Longing (Seasons trilogy)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 27 Jan 2015
The third book in a provocatively romantic series, by the bestselling author of the AFTER DARK trilogy.
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 4524 lei

Preț vechi: 5437 lei

Puncte Express: 68

Preț estimativ în valută:
876 1041$ 748£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 27 august-08 septembrie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781444781229
ISBN-10: 1444781227
Pagini: 368
Ilustrații: none
Dimensiuni: 126 x 198 x 27 mm
Greutate: 0.25 kg
Editura: Hodder & Stoughton
Colecția Seasons Trilogy
Seria Seasons trilogy

Notă biografică

Anna Smaill was born in Auckland in 1979. She holds an MA in Creative Writing from the International Institute of Modern Letters (Wellington), an MA in English Literature from the University of Auckland and a PhD in contemporary American poetry from University College London. She is the author of one book of poetry (The Violinist in Spring, VUP 2005) and her poems have been published and anthologised in New Zealand and the United Kingdom. She has lived and worked in both Tokyo and London, and now lives in New Zealand with her husband, novelist Carl Shuker, and their daughter.