Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Ruin and Rising

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 04 Jun 2015

Ravka este condusă de către forțele întunecate, iar soarta acestei națiuni glorioase stă în mâinile unui magician al Soarelui, a unui urmăritor căzut în dizgrație și a ultimelor rămășițe a unei armate dezbinate.
Prinsă într-o străveche rețea de tunele și caverne, Alina se supune unei stranii protecții din lui Apparat și a acoliților lui. Ei o venerează pe Alina ca pe o sfântă și chiar dacă scopul Alinei este în altă parte și speranța zace în găsirea unui prinț proscris supraviețuitor. 
Alina va trebui să făurească noi alianțe și să uite de vechile rivalități. Dar în timp ce eroina deslusește planurile dușmanilor întunecați iată că descoperirea unor secrete din trecut vor constituit o armă în lupta împotriva opresorilor. 

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 4881 lei  Economic 16-28 zile
  Hachette Children's Book – 05 Jun 2014 4881 lei  Economic 16-28 zile
  Square Fish – 18 Aug 2015 6594 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +952 lei  6-8 zile
Carte Hardback (2) 9218 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +719 lei  10-17 zile
  Henry Holt & Company – 17 Jun 2014 9218 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +719 lei  10-17 zile
  Bloomsbury Publishing – 18 Aug 2015 13343 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1050 lei  13-21 zile

Preț: 4317 lei

Preț vechi: 5505 lei
-22%

Puncte Express: 65

Preț estimativ în valută:
871 991$ 777£

Carte indisponibilă temporar

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781780621845
ISBN-10: 1780621841
Pagini: 384
Dimensiuni: 198 x 131 x 26 mm
Greutate: 0.27 kg
Editura: Hachette Children's Group
Colecția The Grisha

Notă biografică

Leigh Bardugo was born in Jerusalem, raised in Los Angeles and graduated from Yale University. She has written for 20th Century Fox and the L.A. WEEKLY, and the Grisha trilogy are her first novels. Find her website at http://www.leighbardugo.com/ and follow her on Twitter @lbardugo


Descriere

Conclusion to the fantasy romance series, following "Shadow & Bone" and "Siege & Storm". For fans of Laini Taylor and "Game Of Thrones". Ages: 12+.


Recenzii

Praise for "Shadow and Bone"
A "New York Times" bestseller
A "Publishers Weekly "Flying Start
An Indie Next pick
ABA New Voices list
An "LA Times" summer reading pick
Amazon Best of the Month list (Teens & Adults)
"Mesmerizing. . . . Bardugo's set up is shiver-inducing, of the delicious variety. This is what fantasy is for." --"The New York Times Book Review"
"This is one book series you want to get hooked on." --Seventeen.com
""Shadow and Bone" was unlike anything I've ever read. Alina is a clever, sympathetic character I will gladly follow into the next installment--which can't come soon enough!" --Veronica Roth, "New York Times" bestselling author of "Divergent"
"This is just my kind of fantasy--rich, satisfying, and gorgeous, laced with heart-pounding action and pitch-perfect romance. The characters . . . are layered and complex. I'll be thinking about it for a good long time." --Cinda Williams Chima, bestselling author
* "Fast-paced and unpredictable, this debut novel will be a hit with readers who love dark fantasy. . . . Bardugo creates a unique world complete with monsters, magic, danger, romance, corruption, and extravagance." --"School Library Journal," starred review
"Filled with lush descriptions, intriguing magic, and plenty of twists, this memorable adventure offers action and intrigue mixed with an undercurrent of romance and danger." --"Publishers Weekly"
"Bardugo weaves a captivating spell with lushly descriptive writing, engaging characters, and an exotic, vivid world. Readers will wait impatiently for the next installment." --"Booklist"
"Readers will be rooting for this lonely, tough heroine as she navigates perils physical, magical, and emotional." --"BCCB"
"A rich fantasy landscape, an inspired magical structure, and a gratifying emotional hook keep the pages whirring." --"The Horn Book"
""
Praise for "Siege and Storm"
"A heady blend of fantasy, romance, and adventure." --Rick Riordan, author

Praise for Ruin and Rising:
"Triumphant . . If opener "Shadow and Bone" was a magical coming-of-age story and middle-volume "Siege and Storm" was a policial thriller, then this third book is an epic quest. . . Every time readers may think she's written herself into a corner, Bardugo pulls off a twist that, while surprising, will keep them turning pages furiously." - "Kirkus Reviews," STARRED REVIEW
Praise for "Shadow and Bone"
A "New York Times" bestseller
A "Publishers Weekly "Flying Start
An Indie Next pick
ABA New Voices list
An "LA Times" summer reading pick
Amazon Best of the Month list (Teens & Adults)
"Mesmerizing. . . . Bardugo's set up is shiver-inducing, of the delicious variety. This is what fantasy is for." --"The New York Times Book Review"
"This is one book series you want to get hooked on." --Seventeen.com
""Shadow and Bone" was unlike anything I've ever read. Alina is a clever, sympathetic character I will gladly follow into the next installment--which can't come soon enough!" --Veronica Roth, "New York Times" bestselling author of "Divergent"
"This is just my kind of fantasy--rich, satisfying, and gorgeous, laced with heart-pounding action and pitch-perfect romance. The characters . . . are layered and complex. I'll be thinking about it for a good long time." --Cinda Williams Chima, bestselling author
* "Fast-paced and unpredictable, this debut novel will be a hit with readers who love dark fantasy. . . . Bardugo creates a unique world complete with monsters, magic, danger, romance, corruption, and extravagance." --"School Library Journal," starred review
"Filled with lush descriptions, intriguing magic, and plenty of twists, this memorable adventure offers action and intrigue mixed with an undercurrent of romance and danger." --"Publishers Weekly"
"Bardugo weaves a captivating spell with lushly descriptive writing, engaging characters, and an exotic, vivid world. Readers will wait impatiently for the n

Praise for Ruin and Rising:
"Once again, Bardugo is a master at building an action-packed fantasy with extraordinary world-building and complex characters . . . Fans of the first two books will not be disappointed." - "School Library Journal"
"Triumphant . . If opener "Shadow and Bone" was a magical coming-of-age story and middle-volume "Siege and Storm" was a policial thriller, then this third book is an epic quest. . . Every time readers may think she's written herself into a corner, Bardugo pulls off a twist that, while surprising, will keep them turning pages furiously." - "Kirkus Reviews," STARRED REVIEW
Praise for "Shadow and Bone"
A "New York Times" bestseller
A "Publishers Weekly "Flying Start
An Indie Next pick
ABA New Voices list
An "LA Times" summer reading pick
Amazon Best of the Month list (Teens & Adults)
"Mesmerizing. . . . Bardugo's set up is shiver-inducing, of the delicious variety. This is what fantasy is for." --"The New York Times Book Review"
"This is one book series you want to get hooked on." --Seventeen.com
""Shadow and Bone" was unlike anything I've ever read. Alina is a clever, sympathetic character I will gladly follow into the next installment--which can't come soon enough!" --Veronica Roth, "New York Times" bestselling author of "Divergent"
"This is just my kind of fantasy--rich, satisfying, and gorgeous, laced with heart-pounding action and pitch-perfect romance. The characters . . . are layered and complex. I'll be thinking about it for a good long time." --Cinda Williams Chima, bestselling author
* "Fast-paced and unpredictable, this debut novel will be a hit with readers who love dark fantasy. . . . Bardugo creates a unique world complete with monsters, magic, danger, romance, corruption, and extravagance." --"School Library Journal," starred review
"Filled with lush descriptions, intriguing magic, and plenty of twists, this memorable adventure offers action and intrigue mixed with an under

Praise for "Ruin and Rising"
"The magic Bardugo invents will surprise and delight readers." - "The Horn Book"
"Readers won't be able to turn the pages fast enough to the conclusion that will generate much discussion." - "Booklist"
"Once again, Bardugo is a master at building an action-packed fantasy with extraordinary world-building and complex characters . . . Fans of the first two books will not be disappointed." - "School Library Journal"
"Triumphant . . If opener "Shadow and Bone" was a magical coming-of-age story and middle-volume "Siege and Storm" was a policial thriller, then this third book is an epic quest. . . Every time readers may think she's written herself into a corner, Bardugo pulls off a twist that, while surprising, will keep them turning pages furiously." - "Kirkus Reviews", STARRED REVIEW
Praise for "Shadow and Bone"
A "New York Times" bestseller
A "Publishers Weekly "Flying Start
An Indie Next pick
ABA New Voices list
An "LA Times" summer reading pick
Amazon Best of the Month list (Teens & Adults)
"Mesmerizing. . . . Bardugo's set up is shiver-inducing, of the delicious variety. This is what fantasy is for." --"The New York Times Book Review"
"This is one book series you want to get hooked on." --Seventeen.com
""Shadow and Bone" was unlike anything I've ever read. Alina is a clever, sympathetic character I will gladly follow into the next installment--which can't come soon enough!" --Veronica Roth, "New York Times" bestselling author of "Divergent"
"This is just my kind of fantasy--rich, satisfying, and gorgeous, laced with heart-pounding action and pitch-perfect romance. The characters . . . are layered and complex. I'll be thinking about it for a good long time." --Cinda Williams Chima, bestselling author
* "Fast-paced and unpredictable, this debut novel will be a hit with readers who love dark fantasy. . . . Bardugo creates a unique world complete with monsters, magic, danger, romance, corruption,