Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Recess Warriors 2

De (autor) Ilustrat de Marcus Emerson
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – vârsta de la 7 până la 10 ani

With high energy, action-packed four-color art and a hilarious, page-turning story, this graphic novel is perfect for fans of The Bad Guys and Investigators.

Recess is ready to rumble-AGAIN.

A super villain is unleashing hordes of vampires, werewolves, and more to take over recess once and for all. Meanwhile, rifts have developed among our heroes: Yoshi is now leader of the pirates, Scrap has a new sidekick, and Clinton is haunted by a traumatic event from the past involving an evil dentist.

Will they unite to defeat the mysterious super villain? Can they harness the power of "the jinx" and use it to overcome their enemies? Maybe most importantly of all, who is the mysterious Simon? And why does everyone do what he says?

From the creator of the hit series Diary of a 6th Grade Ninja, Marcus Emerson, Recess Warriors 2: Bad Guy Is a Two-Word Word is another surefire win.

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 10014 lei

Puncte Express: 150

Preț estimativ în valută:
1944 1991$ 1642£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 01-15 septembrie
Livrare express 20-27 august pentru 1745 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781626727090
ISBN-10: 1626727090
Pagini: 144
Greutate: 0.34 kg

Notă biografică

Marcus Emerson