Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Queen of the World! (Babymouse (Paperback), nr. 01)

De (autor) ,
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – December 2005 – vârsta de la 7 până la 10 ani

Vezi toate premiile Carte premiată

Gryphon Award (2006)
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABYMOUSE!

With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books!
It’s the same thing every day for Babymouse. Where is the glamour? The excitement? The adventure? Nothing ever changes, until . . . Babymouse hears about Felicia Furrypaws’s exclusive slumber party. Will Babymouse get invited? Will her best friend, Wilson, forgive her if she misses their monster movie marathon? Find out in Queen of the World!—the 1st hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series!
Here's what people are saying about Babymouse!

The Chicago Sun-Times:
"Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!"

Starred Review, The Horn Book:
"Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!"

Booklist:
"Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans."

The Bulletin:
"An almost absurdly likeable heroine."
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (1) 4035 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +294 lei  9-16 zile
  Random House Books for Young Readers – December 2005 4035 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +294 lei  9-16 zile
Carte Hardback (3) 7718 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +771 lei  9-16 zile
  Random House Books for Young Readers – December 2005 7718 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +771 lei  9-16 zile
  Perfection Learning – December 2005 8955 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +693 lei  9-16 zile
  Bloomsbury Publishing – December 2005 10043 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +782 lei  9-16 zile

Din seria Babymouse (Paperback)

Preț: 4035 lei

Puncte Express: 61

Preț estimativ în valută:
808 906$ 700£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 09-23 mai
Livrare express 04-11 mai pentru 1293 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780375832291
ISBN-10: 0375832297
Pagini: 91
Dimensiuni: 137 x 175 x 10 mm
Greutate: 0.17 kg
Editura: Random House Books for Young Readers
Seria Babymouse (Paperback)


Notă biografică

Brother-and-sister team Matthew Holm and Jennifer L. Holm grew up playing with stuffed mice. Today, Jennifer is the New York Times bestselling author of several highly acclaimed novels, including three Newbery Honor-winners, Our Only May Amelia, Penny from Heaven, and Turtle in Paradise.

Recenzii

Here's what people are saying about Babymouse!

The Chicago Sun-Times:
"Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!"

Starred Review, The Horn Book:
"Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!"

Booklist:
"Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans."

The Bulletin:
"An almost absurdly likeable heroine."

Premii