Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Pod vs. Pod (Squish (Pb), nr. 08)

De (autor) , Ilustrat de Jennifer L. Holm
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Hardback – vârsta de la 7 până la 10 ani
From the "New York Times" bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it s green . . . it s blobby . . . it s gross . . . it s SQUISH( ), a comic-book-loving amoeba whose adventures are perfect for fans of Captain Underpants.
Uh-oh Squish s friend Pod just hasn t been himself lately. One minute he s happy-dancing; the next he s sobbing in his soup. What s going on? (Hint: mitosis is the process that splits single-celled organisms. That s right, "splits.") It is truly pod vs. pod and may the best pod, umm, win?
BONUS: Look in the back to find out how to draw one of the Squish characters and to get instructions for a SENSATIONAL science experiment you can do at home SHAZAM

Praise for Squish:
* Hilarious. If ever a new series deserved to go viral, this one does. "Kirkus Reviews, " Starred
An energetic, good-hearted escapade, one that young readers will enjoy. "The New York Times"
Simple enough for early readers but still remarkably snarky, clever, and entertaining. "The Bulletin of the Center for Children s Books ""

Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Squish (Pb)

Preț: 10633 lei

Puncte Express: 159

Preț estimativ în valută:
2135 2359$ 1882£

Carte indisponibilă temporar

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780606388801
ISBN-10: 060638880X
Pagini: 96
Dimensiuni: 135 x 175 x 15 mm
Greutate: 0.23 kg
Ediția: Bound for Schoo
Editura: TURTLEBACK BOOKS
Seriile Squish (Paperback) , Squish (Pb)