Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Playing for Love

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 28 Apr 2022

When Sam’s not working on her fledgling business, she spends her time secretly video-gaming. Her crush is famous gamer Blaze, and she’s thrilled when she’s teamed up with him in a virtual tournament.

But what Sam doesn’t know is that Blaze is the alter ego of Luke, her shy colleague – and he has a secret crush too.

Luke has a crush on Sam.
Sam has a crush on Blaze.

How will this game of love play out?

A fun, feel-good romance for fans of You’ve Got Mail, Helen Hoang, Jasmine Guillory and Lindsey Kelk!

‘Fabulous… A perfect lazy Sunday read… Such a treat!’ Sarah Bennett, bestselling author of the Mermaids Point series

‘A sweet, witty story… Delightful.’ Farah Heron, author of Accidentally Engaged

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 3642 lei

Preț vechi: 5204 lei
-30%

Puncte Express: 55

Preț estimativ în valută:
701 687$ 615£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 28 octombrie-09 noiembrie
Livrare express 07-13 octombrie pentru 1852 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780008511555
ISBN-10: 0008511551
Pagini: 384
Dimensiuni: 198 x 128 x 20 mm
Greutate: 0.21 kg
Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Notă biografică

Jeevani (pronounced 'Jeev-uh-nee') writes multicultural women's fiction and romantic comedies. She spent much of her childhood in Sri Lanka, with short forays to Nigeria and Micronesia, before returning to England to settle in Yorkshire. All of this, it turned out, was excellent preparation for becoming a novelist.
She also writes under the name Rhoda Baxter. Her books have been shortlisted for multiple awards.
A microbiologist by training, Jeevani loves all things science geeky. She also loves cake, crochet and playing with Lego. You can find out more about her (and get a free book) on her website www.jeevanicharika.com.