Pictures at an Exhibition (1874) - Centennial Edition: Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 2007 Piano Solo (Schirmer's Library of Musical, nr. 2007)

De (compozitor) Modest Mussorgsky
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – November 1986
This favorite piano cycle was composed by Mussorgsky in about 3 weeks, and was inspired by the drawings and watercolors of a his friend, the painter Victor Hartmann. Many changes have been made to the score over the years but this edition presents the work as Mussorgsky originally composed it. Contents: Ballet of the Chicks in their Shells * Catacombae * The Gnome * Great Gate of Kiev * The Hut on Fowl's Legs * The Market Place in Limoges * The Old Castle * The Ox Cart * Samuel Goldenberg and Schmuyle * Tuileries.
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Schirmer's Library of Musical

Preț: 5652 lei

Puncte Express: 85

Preț estimativ în valută:
1126 1241$ 953£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 11-25 februarie
Livrare express 08-18 februarie pentru 1416 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9780793538898
ISBN-10: 0793538890
Pagini: 56
Dimensiuni: 146 x 304 x 15 mm
Greutate: 0.20 kg
Editura: G. Schirmer
Colecția Schirmer's Library of Musical
Seria Schirmer's Library of Musical