Percy Jackson, Complete Series Box Set (Colectii Rick Riordan)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 11 Jun 2013

The complete Percy Jackson & the Olympians series in hardcover, packaged in a gorgeous, reclosable "steamer trunk" fit for demigods. This perfect gift for Percy fans boasts a hidden compartment containing an exclusive Camp Half-Blood map and stickers.

Rick Riordan is the author of all the books in the New York Times best-selling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series: The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan's Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth, and The Last Olympian. His previous novels for adults include the hugely popular Tres Navarre series, winner of the top three awards in the mystery genre. He lives in San Antonio, Texas, with his wife and two sons.

Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Colectii Rick Riordan

Preț: 11891 lei

Preț vechi: 15855 lei

Puncte Express: 178

Preț estimativ în valută:
2381 2696$ 2038£

Carte indisponibilă temporar

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9780141352022
ISBN-10: 0141352027
Seria Colectii Rick Riordan